Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1823 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1823отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1324
  • 4 Звезды
    339
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Good hotel

By

февраля 02, 2021

The room had Comfortable beds, and big bathrooms! It was convenient in its location. Food was good. Didn’t swim in the pool. It was quiet when it was time to sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG downtown houston

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

The property is well situated and easy access to downtown Houston.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

февраля 01, 2021

I had no issues with this hotel and felt safe with security on property at all times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place and great price

By

января 28, 2021

Definitely will be coming back to this hotel anytime we come to Houston! Price was just right and anything and everything we needed in case we forgot, they had it and was complimentary! Indoor pool and open and hot breakfast felt like a buffet. Could get anything you wanted!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok

By

января 26, 2021

I must start off by saying that this hotel had an exceptional staff. They are very attentive and available to my needs at all time. when my key deactivated I had to get a new one they were more than happy to help me even though it was like. Unfortunately, there were some events that occurred that I was not happy with. There was music played all night and I could not figure out where it came from or when it was going to end. The walls are thin. The walls are paper thin. I can hear the steps on the ceiling and in the hallway loud as day. In addition to the paper thin walls, my TV did not work. I had no cable channels to look at at all. Luckily, I brought my own devices to entertain me before I proceeded with my business. I arrived after midnight and I did not feel comfortable calling for assistance with a TV. I was concerned that too many people would have to come to fix it so I decided to just let it be. Overall, I believe I got what I paid for and it was sufficient for my needs that weekend. I appreciate everyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

января 26, 2021

club

The only drawback was we also booked this specific hotel for the hot tub. It was broken when we got there and it was still broken 4 days later when we left. When my husband told the Front Desk, they said it was broken the night before we got there, but when I told the Front Desk when we checked out, she said she was not even aware it was broken. ? No follow up or advance notice that it was broken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and quiet time.

By

января 25, 2021

Everything was good enough for me to know I was safe and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Deserted Downtown / Road Construction Location

By

января 24, 2021

This is an old Holiday Inn converted into a Holiday Inn Express, located in a deserted part of Downtown. Road construction going on around all sides of the building. There are several nice restaurants in walking distance, however it's not a save walk to get to any of them. Sidewalks are bad, road construction, it's dark and just not a save feeling walking to them. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite Member and no one speaks to you when you walk in the lobby. Just not what I expect out of an IHG. I was there for a business project kick-off meeting and will not be staying here on future trips.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel, Rough Neighborhood

By

января 22, 2021

Comfortable and clean room, lots of to-go breakfast choices, easy check in and out, lots of parking.

Vending was drinks only, and with no stores nearby, I was unable to satisfy my desire for a snack at night.

Although it is not the hotel's fault, the streets were under construction, lanes were closed, etc. around the hotel, so in and out was a hassle. Also approached by homeless people twice in the parking lot, no restaurants within close walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and very nice employees!

By

января 20, 2021

Close to interstates. Pool and jacuzzi area very nice and clean. Employees were very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG and Holiday Inn Express thank you!

By

января 18, 2021

Very virtuous from the time I Called IHG Rewards and upon checking in. They made everything easy and the room was more than expected!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty good night in a hotel.

By

января 18, 2021

club

I was able to get a room last minute very late. The staff was friendly but the building itself was a bit dated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию