Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 16 отзывов
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

16отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    13
  • 4 Звезды
    1
  • 3 Звезды
    1
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды

Nicer than expected

By

августа 08, 2020

club

On par with more expensive hotels. Very clean. Friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean room and polite staff.

By

августа 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was new and the staff was very polite. I didn't like the gym was only allowed to be used by workers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

августа 02, 2020

club

I am a COVID 19 Testing nurse for Harris County Public Health. The bed was extremely comfortable and I loved the sheets.

The second shift Front Desk agent knowing that I would leave before breakfast started the next morning, prepared me a sack breakfast to take with me. I consider this to be above and beyond service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 28, 2020

It was very relaxing,but the bed was hard . The staff made a very good impact on me and my family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vice President

By

июля 27, 2020

New and clean with plenty of possibilities. Has potential to hold medium size conferences.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall experience

By

июля 23, 2020

New hotel. Nice area. Everything was great. Starting with the staff worker that issued my husband and I a room. She also added my points. She was very professional. The room was great as well. Clean and cozy. Breakfast was ok, but we understand why hot breakfast wasn't served.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice new hotel

By

июля 21, 2020

club

All new and very nice .
Great staff , nicely pool .
All the facilities are great
Totally liked it and will be back .!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

июля 19, 2020

Everything was great other than there was no bath gel in the shower bottle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

I wish they had a better variety of breakfast but all in all it was a pleasant stay. Excellent value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reunion

By

июля 14, 2020

club

My sisters and I meet every year to bond. The staff where patient and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New and Quiet

By

июля 09, 2020

club

I really appreciated Lady T. She was welcoming and friendly. I understand the hotel is really new and they are working out some kinks so I am not mad. I am so glad my husband check the room door. The 1st room we were in did not lock from the outside. We were moved to another and everything else was fine. I will stay there again because they are friendly, accommodating and it is very close to my family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel nuevo en Spring.Tx

By

июля 09, 2020

platinumelite

todo funciona como debe ser y aun y cuando estan trabajando en terminarlo, no molesta a los huespedes

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию