Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Howell

1397 N. Burkhart Road , Howell, Мичиган 48855

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 930 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

930отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    662
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Comfortable room and good value

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night with my two young kids. Overall, we had a really good stay. All of the staff at the hotel were very friendly. The pool was open while we were there and it was fairly clean. The room overall was nice. There were some cleanliness issues with the covers on the comforters. I called the front desk and she was at the room within five minutes to change the covers. So I was very happy with the responsiveness! Breakfast was good and they took all necessary safety precautions given the pandemic. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room

By

сентября 15, 2020

club

The room was very clean and nice . Love the shower gel , shampoo and conditioner in the shower, this is something new. Jordan worked at the front desk in Howell MI , he shuttled us to a wedding and back to Holiday Inn, he is a very nice guy. Over all experience was good!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business

By

сентября 13, 2020

platinumelite

clean and comfortable stayed for business . PJ who does breakfast is wonderful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic stay

By

сентября 12, 2020

Best holiday inn I've ever stayed at gave us longer check out time was not bothered once was a great restful stay! The jacuzzi room was awesome and clean very much enjoyed it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff and Clean

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Wonderful staff, extremely friendly. This is a clean property and very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean hotel with a friendly staff

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

I was glad we stayed at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

We arrived Saturday afternoon for a local wedding. My husband realized he forgot a few personal items at home. We called down to the lobby and they had them! Staff was super nice and the check in/out process was quick and easy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

Jodi was professional, personable, efficient. She checked guests in with such efficiency. I was at the Tanger Outlet Property, in Howell Mi. There was a wedding group booked, Jodi kept everything smooth, cordial

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

сентября 01, 2020

Good place to stay, convenient to the shopping mall and the highway. Food is also close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel in need of updating

By

августа 31, 2020

club

The hotel staff here are excellent! The room itself is in need of updating, and/or a deep cleaning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Howell, MI

By

августа 26, 2020

club

This hotel is in serious need of an upgrade. The rooms carpet is stained and there are worn area on the wall paper. The sleeper sofa is miserable as is the 2 chairs in this room. We choose the executive suite because we feel we deserve the extra comfort. We felt like we were staying in an old highway hotel. Is was probably my fault but I had no idea housekeeping is only provided every third day of stay. We needed additional towels and coffee for the room. I called the front desk and was offered towels and coffee but had to go and pick it up at the front desk.
The staff at this location were all wonderful. Very helpful and outgoing and friendly.
So all in all. I never should have spent the extra money for the “Executive Suite” . These was nothing special about this room. We never tried the jacuzzi.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Service and taking precautions with Covid!

By

августа 22, 2020

We enjoyed our 17 night stay here. The staff from Jordan and all the front desk workers to PJ in the kitchen were fabulous. The housekeepers were all so friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию