Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton-Huber Heights

5610 Merily Way , Huber Heights, Огайо 45424

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1013 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1013отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    569
  • 4 Звезды
    222
  • 3 Звезды
    91
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    65

A few issues but staff took action

By

октября 13, 2021

The staff worked hard to take care of issues. We had our breakfast comped. The room had a bit of an odor. There was only one roll tp.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Staff is not very helpful when it comes to checking out sleep looked like his first priority.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom not clean.

By

октября 05, 2021

Ok for what we needed. Insufficient parking. Had to cram in next to truck.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not very professional at desk

By

октября 04, 2021

platinumelite

The evening clerk was a young man wearing a t-shirt, and seemed to be going through the motions at check-in. Didn't smile, no recognition of Silver Elite status. I later needed change of a $5 bill for vending; he had a cash drawer that was full of rolled coins and a few bills, but didn't know how to make change. Pretty frustrating, and not what I expect from from the HI brand. This fellow didn't seem to have any idea or care about whom he was representing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Updated and comfortable room. Pet friendly, helpful staff, and great breakfast selections. Would definitely recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay/Good Value

By

сентября 29, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and good service. We have stayed at this place several times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 24, 2021

club

My stay was great the bed was comfortable in the room was nice my kids loved it but they said the pool was cold

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice 1 night stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

Ok for a 1 night stay as we were driving thru. Breakfast choices were lacking, and staff had trouble keeping food that was offered full.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and front desk service

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

We originally had a problem with our original room the air conditioner unit was excessively loud. They couldn’t fix it so they switched us to a different equal room. Cleanliness was great and the bed comfortable. Convenient location with many food choices in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderul Experience at Hoilday Inn Express- Huber Heights, OH

By

сентября 19, 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful and voluntarily explained the COVID-19 safety measures implemented at the propety. I will definitely stay here again nexr time I'm in the area for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 16, 2021

Great location and great price! Room was big. Bed was comfy. Actually had bath towels big enough to wrap around your whole body! Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Masks were required as per the note on the entrance

By

сентября 15, 2021

platinumelite

However, NONE of the staff / cleaning people was not wearing a mask Not feeling comfortable with the level of disinfecting that was performed. Mold in the shower. No recognition of being a member either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию