Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

181 Carmichael Road , Hudson, Висконсин 54016

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 113 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

113отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    71
  • 4 Звезды
    26
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    5

pleasant staff and very clean place

By

октября 26, 2020

need to have a regular breakfast. you need more than water and breakfast bars.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to stay!

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived during the first snow storm of the season. To my surprise, I was greater by an enthusiastic and grateful staff who where genuinely glad to see me. Check-in was quick and easy. My room was very clean.
Overall great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Perfect location, cleAn hotel and rooms. Pool was nice also. I didn’t expect it to be so nice. A lot of dining options in the area also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Good

By

октября 21, 2020

Overall Good, would have liked to have seen more sanitizing around the hotel near elevators.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and good service

By

октября 20, 2020

Check in was a breeze. The hotel was clean from lobby to rooms to pool and exercise area. I enjoyed having a signed cleaning note from the person responsible for cleaning our room. It is nice in case there was a) an issue we had to bring up (which there absolutely was not, it was emmaculate) as well as b) to know someone cleaned it well especially in times like these. Grab-and-go breakfast was awesome to have available so that we still were able to get something to eat in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern, clean hotel

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Fast check-in, easy access to downtown and beds were for comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean staff was great bed was comfortable

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Five stars was a nice place to stay will definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely Recommend!

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

The perfect weekend getaway! The rooms were so clean and spacious and aesthetically pleasing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy and clean

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The staff was efficient and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Very happy with our stay and will stay again if we are in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and effortless night stay

By

октября 02, 2020

club

We booked one night for a wedding near by. The ladies at the front desk were very nice. Told us about breakfast. As I ran out the door for the wedding I needed a bandaid and was given one from the front desk and also a card for a taxi service. Our stay was quick but simple and the beds were very comfortable. I would stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quiet

By

сентября 30, 2020

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was lacking but very clean. Nice view of wildlife in some rooms. Turkey and deet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, fantastic rooms.

By

сентября 28, 2020

This is my first day at the holiday in express in Hudson since it moved to its new location, very impressed! I’ll definitely stay Here on future visits.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию