Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Мэриленд 21030

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 868 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

868отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    519
  • 4 Звезды
    205
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Room needs to be updated

By

июля 10, 2020

club

The doorknob fell off and was fixed. The structure of the bathroom sink made water spill onto the counter tops and onto the floor. We found a dried banana peel on top of the closet. To sum things up, the room could use an update especially the bathroom. I would rate the cleanliness a 7/10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not my first time

By

июля 09, 2020

platinumelite

every time we need to do business in Md. this location is central to our business

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Good and The Not So Good

By

июля 04, 2020

club

Property was clean and staff wore masks while on site. My 1st room was clean; however, our air conditioning was an older unit with no wall thermostat. The second night, our air was not working and on the third morning we had to move to another room. This was annoying as I had completely sanitized the first room upon our arrival and felt we were safe from COVID 19. So I then had to sanitize the 2nd room. The staff did not offer any assistance or discount for this inconvenience, and I was quite surprised that all I got was, here's the room key to your new room. I did ask the hotel personnel to check to make sure the new room's air conditioner was working before lugging all our stuff there. This was a family celebration for high school graduation, and I had not intended to spend time having to rearrange my accommodations for my party.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience for my first time visiting

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Loved the experience very home like feel. Clean everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

июня 22, 2020

Excellent place and extremely friendly staff and great customer service definitely clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable

By

июня 22, 2020

club

I had a very good stay The bed was comfortable for was good
The Shower was Great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1 star

By

июня 07, 2020

Not coming back 1 star wish I didn't have to give one because I wouldn't

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

июня 06, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Easy access from Interstate. Close to many restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

июня 01, 2020

club

Everything I would have expected and more! Clean, quiet, safe, friendly staff, helpful. Coming based on reviews. All reviews were true. Glad I took the chance! Will stay at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future when I travel. You should as well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Down South Vistor

By

апреля 20, 2020

Best sleep and good breakfast I had to look for apartment while up in Maryland had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Expresd

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Technician

By

апреля 11, 2020

This is great I checked in in the motel real fast convenient datastaff they are great excellent I have a lot of parking for my cars and trucks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

апреля 09, 2020

club

The stay was great and breakfest was great. Staff was very helpful when we went to eat dinner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию