Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville - Muskoka

100 Howland Drive , Huntsville, Онтарио P1H 2P9

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1499 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1499отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1155
  • 4 Звезды
    273
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Great hotel and very convenient

By

ноября 15, 2021

Great hotel, front staff and manager terrific. We were upgraded which was very kind. Only suggestion would be to look at the fan in the room. There was no speed level on the fan as it was broken and it was a little noisy.
The bed and pillows were superb and we slept very well. Would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Huntsville. We will return for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Heating unit prevented sleep

By

ноября 14, 2021

club

The problem is the heating unit. When the thermostat reached the desired level of heat, the unit switched to pouring cold indoor air into the room. There is a terrific noise with this, and unpleasantly cold air at this season. Both of these problems kept us awake, on both dates of our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return visit, always a good experience

By

ноября 14, 2021

Good location, nice and clean, friendly staff, quiet and overall a dependable place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

ноября 06, 2021

club

We had the accessibility room. The bathroom was huge and very safe for my husband. They bent over backwards to make our stay as lovely as it was. We highly recommend this hotel and we are very picky about our hotels. Their breakfast was good too, the coffee was really good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

ноября 06, 2021

club

Had a minor issue but staff took care of the booking issue with no problems clean rooms awesome staff and good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 28, 2021

club

Staff are friendly and informative and room was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 28, 2021

Great location and comfortable stay for a quick business trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

октября 27, 2021

Overall a very good ecperience.
New and clean rooms.
Good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Weekend Getaway!

By

октября 27, 2021

Hotel was very quiet which I enjoyed. Our room was very clean. I was happy and impressed with that considering the current situation with Covid. Breakfast choices were very good and as always the staff were friendly and helpful. The other suggestion is hotel furniture and bathroom is very dated...This was our 3rd stay and we would definitely go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place, great service

By

октября 25, 2021

I travel a lot for work and I stayed here a couple times and it has been my favourite hotel so far.
Very calm and relaxing. Great location, has everything you need.
Had a great sleep, bed was amazing. Highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great staff

By

октября 21, 2021

We had a great stay with our children at this hotel. Definitely our choice for our next visit in Huntsville.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good room, good staff, really bad breakfast

By

октября 19, 2021

We stayed for 4 nights in a King Suite. The room was clean and comfortable, and it was really convenient to have the little kitchenette setup. We appreciated the contactless housekeeping arrangements, since we didn't want anyone coming into the room while we stayed there.

The bed was horrendously soft though and I struggled to sleep well on all 4 nights. I've stayed in many Holiday Inns, but a bed this soft is a first.

Breakfast...well, as usual, they believe vegetarians are either mythical beasts who don't really stay at their hotel or are saintly people satisfied with bread and butter. I have given this feedback at other Holiday Inns in this country. The usual response is: "Corporate policy". Guess your corporate has no vegetarians, or they don't care about customer feedback or the feedback doesn't reach them because the hotel staff either don't know how to pass feedback upwards or they don't care either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию