Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis - East

7035 Western Select Drive , Indianapolis, Индиана 46219

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1072 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1072отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    572
  • 4 Звезды
    202
  • 3 Звезды
    114
  • 2 Звезды
    107
  • 1 Звезды
    77

Staff could be more helpful

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Overall cleanliness was fine. However upon checking into our room, we found the toilet was clogged. When we called to the front desk, we were told to send someone down to get a plunger. It felt very off putting, we were not responsible for the clog, yet were left with the burden of fixing it.
Also there were no luggage carts to be found at either check in or check out. Since we were only there for a night, we didn’t have a lot of luggage, but typically stay 2-4 nights, and would have to make multiple trips to the car to get all belongings in or out of the room.
The pool being closed was a disappointment, as this is the first hotel we’ve stayed since the beginning of the pandemic which the pool wasn’t open. (But first stay in Indiana).
Location is great and the room itself was spacious and clean, just a few “service issues” that I am not accustomed to when paying so much money!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very basic

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

This hotel is safe and for the most part clean. Good staff but it is in major need of a update and in my room while it seemed clean I found a empty beer can that had been left behind

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No hot water

By

января 27, 2021

Apparently one of the boilers was out and management failed to let me know of this issue prior to checking in or even at my arrival. It is winter time and after driving all night and day with my 9 year old son we wanted to have a hot shower when we got checked into our room. I found out there was no hot water after stepping into a cold shower. My son couldn’t even take a shower l, if the management would have let me know their boiler was out I would have found a different hotel for my son and I to stay at. But they only cared about making sure they got money from me for my stay. It was not enjoyable and I was severely disappointed in the way they handled it. I stayed at this same branch of hotel in Nashville in early January and it was extremely clean and professional. I loved my room. In Indianapolis it seemed as if the hotel was not in as good of condition and had careless staff. Money hungry. I will never stay at that motel in Indy again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing atmosphere

By

января 27, 2021

club

Perfect place for us to stay during our weekend roadtrip. No complaints and was a pleasant experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Team Indiana Volleyball Facility

By

января 27, 2021

Good location to the volleyball facility. Offered a free breakfast to grab before the tournament. Good basic amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

января 25, 2021

The room was spacious and had everything I needed for my stay while there for work. The only thing was is the first two days the water wouldn’t get warm but by the last day it was steaming hot. I hope this helps someone with their decision to stay at this holiday inn. I 10/10 recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible all away around

By

января 22, 2021

club

Bad no hot water front desk rude front desk not there didn’t clean as requested asked to get called by manager and didn’t would never stay or suggest this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Staff and Nice Rooms!!

By

января 21, 2021

Great Stay!! Very Clean Rooms. Thank you very much!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Venue

By

января 19, 2021

Great spacious rooms with all the comfort you would need!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Hot Water

By

января 13, 2021

club

Hot water was not available in the rooms. Including the bathroom and kitchen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok hotel stay

By

января 10, 2021

Overall, we would recommend this hotel. The location is great (right off I-70, but not noisy from traffic) and the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and had a sitting area and kitchenette. The bathroom was fine, could use some updating. The room was mostly clean, but we did notice several handprints on the headboard of the bed. Breakfast was supposed to be "grab and go", but consisted of individually wrapped bread and bagels which would need to be toasted (plus, no cream cheese) and individual cereals with a communal gallon of 2% milk. Not very grab and go friendly, nor COVID-updated with the shared toaster and milk. Stay was adequate, but nothing special.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tired property doing the best it can

By

января 03, 2021

Excellent reception, helpful desk clerk; property seemed to follow covid safety rules closely; Room was clean and properly appointed. TV was old-fashioned, slow, limited, creaky. Room arrangement was odd, lighting awkward. Plainly not a modern motel. but it's only a night, right?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию