Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area

5855 Rockville Road , Indianapolis, Индиана 46224

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1532 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1532отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    980
  • 4 Звезды
    294
  • 3 Звезды
    124
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    75

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff and great service

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Overall our stay at the Holiday inn Express was great. The only issue I had was the curtains did not completely close and there is a street lamp that shines right into the room and it made the room really light and it made it more difficult to sleep. You can also hear the traffic outside. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom itself seemed clean but the jacuzzi tub seemed dirty. We did not use the jacuzzi tub because of this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice big room

By

февраля 06, 2021

On problem I had was highway noise being the hotel is so close to I465

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Park, Sleep

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

The staff was friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing that needed to be done was a note on the whirlpool switch on the wall. I didn't know what it was and therefore tried to use the button on the whirlpool - which didn't work. I didn't know until the next morning that you had to use the switch on the wall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Park, Sleep Fly

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Everything was comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. The only improvement would be to put a note on the bathroom wall switch for the whirlpool. There was nothing that told how to use it and i thought it was broke. I was disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was great

By

февраля 01, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great and very helpful I would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay

By

января 31, 2021

club

I always hesitate when looking for a hotel. All the horror stories I hear, and a few disappointing stays I've had myself with hotels. This one was definitely worth the stars. Room was clean, along with the bathroom. Only problem I ran into was the drink machine was out of service. But I still gave 5 stars. Lastly, the shuttle driver was promt and VERY friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean rooms

By

января 29, 2021

This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was new and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

noises

By

января 18, 2021

Need to fix elevator , to close to highway to many noises

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in indy hotel

By

января 18, 2021

club

It was a nice hotel except the bed i slept on was like concrete.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

января 18, 2021

club

Room was very nice and very clean. I felt like I was at home. It was a nice set up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for the money

By

января 17, 2021

I travel a lot, so sometimes I check in late at night. No problem here, unlike the competitor across the street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a Winner

By

января 16, 2021

club

Great staff and location for the airport. Always feel comfortable staying there and know they will get me to the airport in time! A good value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию