Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Индиана 46225

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1425 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1425отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    986
  • 4 Звезды
    292
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Family Trip To Indy

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great location in the city. Easy access to all downtown activities. Clean and safe. Traveled with my teenage daughter and we enjoyed riding the Bird to and from the hotel to access downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend getaway

By

сентября 15, 2020

club

Loved my stay even with three teen boys we were able to relax and walk downtown with convenience. My sons also enjoyed it being across the street from Lucas Stadium.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent motel, nicely updated and modern.

By

сентября 14, 2020

Excellent choice in downtown Indianapolis. Close to many things including across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium. Wonderful room with modern conveniences and very clean. I even noticed a room air purifier plugged in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t plan on watching TV

By

сентября 13, 2020

We liked everything about our stay except three things: 1: the TV reception at this hotel is horrible. Pixelated so much you can’t watch tv with any enjoyment. 2: The elevator, especially the tracks are filthy. 3: the baseboards in the room need some attention. On the brighter side, the staff at this hotel are all extremely nice - whoever is doing the hiring is getting it right!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

The service was nice, good customer service, convenient location. The main downfall is that there was a $20 a night parking fee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wasn’t pleased

By

сентября 01, 2020

communication was not good tv wasn’t working properly and the other guest was loud

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stale Food, charged for 2 parking spaces without knowing

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

Room was clean, bed was comfy, but the food we purchased from the hotel store was stale and expired, there was even a Valentine’s candy heart for sale (in September).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 01, 2020

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a king suite unexpectedly, enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

amazing modern hotel and excellent staff

By

августа 31, 2020

club

The rooms are super nice, a very modern layout with excellent lighting and plenty of sitting and work space. The restroom was great it had a shower with a bench to sit on but not a tub which is fine with me and it was a very spacious and clean bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and huge!!!

The hotel staff was very pleasant and great to converse with while checking in.

There was a group of people who were yelling incredibly loud in the hallway very late at night and I did calmly go down and inform the front desk. I didn't expect anything to happen honestly but they apparently knew who it was and delt very professionally and politely with the issue and I really appreciated it they were great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place except for breakfast

By

августа 28, 2020

Very clean rooms and common areas. Helpful staff on duty. Gave great dinner suggestion.

Only issue was with breakfast. Many hotels have come up with a solution to this - either serving microwave sandwiches or having a staff person on duty to serve hot breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

августа 26, 2020

This hotel is in an area that I would not recommend. I came back to the hotel around midnight and the parking lot was full of people that certainly were not guest. I was actually surprised my motorcycle was still there in the morning. Find another location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Disappointed

By

августа 26, 2020

platinumelite

There were 3 different types/colors of hair and a used wash rag found in the shower. The pool, hot tub, gym were all CLOSED. The breakfast was closed. Only pre packed muffins available. Charged our credit card $40 for parking and we only stayed 1 overnight. They said they charge $20/day so you have to pay the day you arrive and the day you depart. The parking garage was full of trash, there were several homeless people sleeping in the parking garage and in the DARK ALLEY you have to walk in order to access the building. There was no security workers, only automated machines. None of this was reported to us when we made our reservations nor when we checked in. When I seen the parking charges on my card I asked the hotel staff and they informed me they have no control over the fees because they do not own their parking lot nor parking garage. When I notified staff of the condition of our room the front desk worker, Krissy(sp?) said, "you should be thankful for what you got because your room was free" My room was paid for with my IHG reward point that I SAVED AND EARNED! Not FREE!
We didn't get into our room til really late so we didn't used the shower until the morning we were checking out, so we didn't see the used rag and hairs until that time. I reported it to staff immediately and Krissy and a housekeeper at the front desk informed me that there was nothing they could do about it since I didn't report the issues when we first arrived. I tried to explain that we didn't find the hair, dirty rag until morning.
Once we seen the conditions of the shower we pulled our top sheets and blanket off bed to inspect the condition of the linens and we would the same bright red hairs that were in the shower on the bottom side of the pillowcases and on the bottom sheet under the pillows.
Our room had a Keurig coffee pot but no K cups in room. We asked at the front desk and was told they were out of stock. We forgot to pack toothpaste and asked the front desk if they had complimentary or some for sale and they informed us they do not carry toothpaste at this time.
I asked to have my IHG points returned to my account due to the condition of the bed, shower, no pool, hot tub, gym access and no hot breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию