Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, Флорида 32256

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1131 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1131отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    850
  • 4 Звезды
    163
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Excellent stay

By

октября 18, 2021

The hotel was nice and in a convenient area... the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again if we come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jacksonville Visit

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Positive experience. Enjoyable accommodations. Comfortable, v LLC lean room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great clean room

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Our stay was great. Spent 3 nights and was pleased in every aspect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed in the quality

By

октября 13, 2021

Upon arrival, we found that the first room we were given, smelled like dirty, mildewy towels. Our entire family agreed that it smelled terrible, We quickly requested that we be switched to another room, and entering that room, on a different floor, found that it smelled equally as bad.
There was coffee spilled all around there a base of the refrigerator, the freezers icebox was completely frozen over with ice, the bathroom had mold around the edges, the baseboards were covered in dust and debris, it looks like the basics had been done, toilet paper had been refilled and soap had been re-filled and the beds made, but that’s about it. We only received two towels, for a suite and a family of six. Encountering and IHG hotel, where there is a sign at the front desk that reads that Cleanliness is a high priority, left us extremely disappointed that they consider very dirty rooms a high standard. We even took photos of the poor condition to verify our experience.

All in all, we braved it out, as we called six other hotels in the area to try and switch hotels, and every one was booked, so we had to stay put. If we could have changed hotels, we would have!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Decent place to stay. We were charged a different rate when we arrived and was told military discounts didn’t apply .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Amazing front desk staff who put smiles on all of our faces right at check-in. Very accommodating for allowing us to play cards by the pool during the evening hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Weekend Getaway

By

октября 06, 2021

This hotel location was not far from Vystar Arena, which is why we were in the area. Also not located far from Dave and Busters.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Somewhat renovated

By

сентября 16, 2021

The location and staff were great. It seems some corners were cut with the room renovation….fogged windows, broken blinds, an odd smell, and tub felt like it was going to small through the floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. All the employees were really nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good getaway

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

Hotel accommodate us in the right location and is not PET FRIENDLY. Don't want to deal with pets. Wish I can spend time swimming in the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 08, 2021

Great service,, and everything was wonderful and even the staff was great,, me and my family had a awesome time at the hotel,, over all,,, we had a wonderful time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

N a

By

сентября 02, 2021

Other than the room smell service was good. They upgraded the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию