Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville SE- Med Ctr Area

4791 Windsor Commons Court , Jacksonville, Флорида 32224

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1902 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1902отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1312
  • 4 Звезды
    334
  • 3 Звезды
    108
  • 2 Звезды
    85
  • 1 Звезды
    63

Close to Mayo Clinic

By

октября 26, 2021

club

Hotel is neat and comfortable and the staff is pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Latest stay

By

октября 24, 2021

club

I would like to say first off the staff is very welcoming-and friendly. In the evening they offer fresh baked cookies that are yummy.
Unable to load the photos, file to large.
The hotel it self is very clean inside and out.

This visit on my 2nd night i opened up the sofa bed and found an old magazine stuffed on the side of the cushions, the i found what appeared to be a moldy cracker and several white pills lying under the couch. This made me rethink how clean the room really was.

I notified the front desk staff the next morning and they apologized for the room being dirty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 23, 2021

Highly recommend! I have nothing but good things to say about this property. The customer service was exceptional. Every area of this hotel was clean and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bed not as comfortable as mine

By

октября 22, 2021

Over all the stay was deffinitely disaponting, I would ask not to post the reveiw, I donot do or say any of this to deface your establishment, just to inform you so no other has to go throudh this measure again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed in the brand

By

октября 20, 2021

They can do better. The breakfast was virtually non existent, sand in the bed, we asked for a late checkout and was told we could have until 12, but was kicked out at 11.... When we did leave, we discovered that we left our medication, and asked if it had been turned into lost and found, was told that the housekeeping mgr was the only one that could look, after several minutes, we followed up and was then told that the housekeeping mgr was in a meeting, it just seemed like a series of unfortunate events

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rm review

By

октября 20, 2021

club

The Staff was great. The hotel needed some TLC but I feel they were understaffed and I did not want to add to any stress they may have already had.

It was a great location. Great value. If the Hotel was not sold out U believe it would have been easier for the staff to keep up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never again

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Room damp and.smelly. not really habitable sheets damp

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Annual Visit at Mayo

By

октября 15, 2021

club

Have stayed at This location many times during the past couple years but many things are needed to be updated. Understand with pandemic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff. Early check in.

By

октября 15, 2021

club

We traveled over 6 hours and arrived about 45 minutes before check in time. They checked us in early and we were able to start relaxing that much sooner. The young lady in charge of breakfast was very friendly and helpful. Excellent hot breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

will return

By

октября 15, 2021

Been a while since I stayed here. Many updates have been made. Staff was excellent. Breakfast wasn't as good as it's been...no yogurt, fresh fruit, etc..--I've had better (last time I stayed there and other places!) I'd definitely return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient to Mayo Clinic/Hospital

By

октября 14, 2021

club

This location was close to the Mayo Clinic and provided convenient shuttle service to and from appointments

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable

By

октября 13, 2021

club

The Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Location was great for my needs and visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию