Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Jamaica - JFK AirTrain - NYC

97-18 Sutphin Blvd , Jamaica, Нью-Йорк 11435

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
55%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,5

на основании 102 отзывов
55%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

102отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    44
  • 4 Звезды
    9
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Cozy Stay

By

июля 22, 2021

With the addition of the new Breakfast options, the overall stay has gotten more joyous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed with Bed and Room

By

июля 21, 2021

club

My room was in the basement with significant moisture & dampness. My sheets were wet and had stains. The front desk said the hotel was fully booked and there were no staff available to inspect my room. I was given new sheets and told me to change the bed myself. Since all IHG properties in the area were full, I decided to go straight to JFK and spend the night at the airport lounge - no refund was offered for the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing Experience with Wet

By

июля 20, 2021

club

My room was in the basement with significant moisture

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking

By

июля 19, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was fine. Very clean and appeared nearly new. I would have liked to have known that there was no parking available on premises. In all the HIE hotels I have stayed in over many years, I never ran across one that did not have parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible stay

By

июля 13, 2021

Its terrible experiences that we had when stay in this hotel for 1 night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not near the Airtrain and no shuttle. Go somewhere else

By

июля 13, 2021

This place is a $25 taxi from jfk and not worth it at all.
The air train is not that close and there’s no shuttle. Even though it says near jfk and air train in the hotel name advert. Don’t waste your money. Go anywhere else. Also a lot of dust mites in the beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Hotel with some issues

By

июля 11, 2021

New building, New amenities but
1. FrontDesk people should engage more and at least try to smile sometimes;
2. Room floor not properly cleaned.
Other than that - way better than most hotels in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Flushing

By

июля 10, 2021

platinumelite

We chose this hotel due to the proximity to Flushing. The front desk was pleasant and courteous. We are not sure about the neighborhood though, but that's not our major concern: the room and bathroom can use a bit better cleaning. Hotel breakfast can be done better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

QUEENS NY

By

июля 04, 2021

VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND WE GOT LUCKY WITH PARKING BUT WISH THEY HAD THEIR OWN PARKING FOR GUEST

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty room for high price

By

июля 03, 2021

Nothing about is place is good. Even the service is terrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Appalling Conditions

By

июля 01, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in the wrong location. This location is famous for ladies of the night as there was a transaction going on while I was trying to check in. Ended up checking out not 20 mins later at there were other atrocious conditions. I will not recommend this property for anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

I love this hotel the staff so nice and respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию