Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City Downtown

417 East 13th Street , Kansas City, Миссури 64106

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 230 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

230отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    169
  • 4 Звезды
    28
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Enjoyed experience

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel; close to activities and restaurants. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel great people!

By

марта 31, 2020

I stayed at this hotel the last 2 years and I love being so close to the Sprint center. We have been coming to the Big 12 Tournament since 2000. We've done a lot of different things to get to the games but walking is by far the best solution. The people at this hotel are great! The rooms are clean and new. It's an old remodeled office building that has been redone nicely. The ladies that did the breakfast were so fun and nice! all the staff is great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great nights sleep

By

марта 19, 2020

club

I had a great stay, in a nice clean room, and nice staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very impressed!!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Was only trying to find a cheap room for me and my daughter bc we were going to check in late and check out early. First impressions driving up was much smaller than most Holiday Inn and in a mich older building which gave me some doubts, but this place is a gem! I was extremely impressed by our room and the service. Our room was beautiful and very large. And the service was excellent at front desk and during breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

KC vacation

By

марта 16, 2020

Well located and an attentive staff. Would stay there again if the opportunity arose.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kansas City

By

марта 16, 2020

The Holiday inn downtown Kansas city is very very nice. Great beds, towels and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Nice rooms and friendly helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 11, 2020

club

I was attending a concert at the Sprint Center - this hotel was in a great location! Friendly staff - Would highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 11, 2020

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. It was in a great location and the staff was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking

By

марта 10, 2020

club

$20 for parking at a hotel in already paying for is ridiculous

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 10, 2020

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was nice size with a very comfortable bed. Access into the hotel was easy and secured.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

марта 03, 2020

platinumelite

Another great stay at Holiday Inn. This hotel is fairly new and everything is modern and fresh. The location to the Power and Light District is wonderful - practically right across the street. The hotel sits adjacent to the Sprint Center.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию