Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kelowna - East

1620 Powick Road , Kelowna, Британская Колумбия V1X 7G5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 886 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

886отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    746
  • 4 Звезды
    113
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Noisy room

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

Generator running at all times and an HVAC unit in room that wouldn’t stop. Almost impossible to sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 05, 2021

We came into town for medical appointment. The staff were very accommudating and friendly, helpful. my husband had a stroke and is in a wheelchair ,and my child is on the autism spectrum. we really injoyed our staying .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Clean and spacious room, bed a little too soft for my taste and pillows too puffy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and fantastic central location.

By

декабря 02, 2021

Our rooms were clean and fresh. The location of the hotel was central and close to all of our shopping and restaurant needs. We stayed here with a large group and everyone was happy with the service we received. Will book here again for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 29, 2021

Clean, quiet, comfortable and one of the best breakfasts offered by any of the hotels I have stayed at. Staff are friendly and eager to assist with any needs you may have.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

friendly staff

By

ноября 28, 2021

good location and nice place to stay. Very clean. Should offer early breakfast bags for people who have to leave before breakfast starts

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm and inviting stay

By

ноября 27, 2021

club

This is my go to hotel chain when travelling because every Holliday Inn I visit never fails to beat my expectations. Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff helpful and friendly, and rates are comparable to hotels with lower quality rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved everything

By

ноября 27, 2021

Love it so much would come back anytime the staff at breakfast are amazing and the front desk

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet hotel with comfortable beds

By

ноября 25, 2021

Our stay was very positive . It was so nice to have a great breakfast in the morning. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel and I can hardly wait to stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing beds and breakfast

By

ноября 22, 2021

The staff are very friendly and go above there jobs. Breakfast was amazing lots to choose from and fresh.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, incredibly clearn

By

ноября 20, 2021

I was amazed at the size of the room and how clean it was

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 18, 2021

Great hotel. Great value for the money. Warm nice breakfast. Nice rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию