Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kilgore North

3308 Us Highway 259 North , Kilgore, Техас 75662

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 552 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

552отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    430
  • 4 Звезды
    78
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Best option in Kilgore,TX

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Stayed here for a baseball tournament. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice (best option in Kilgore).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Quiet

By

сентября 22, 2020

We had a very peaceful stay. Clean and quiet. Very fast check-in. The king suite is spacious with plenty of space for two or even two more since there is a pull out sofa. Due to Covid...breakfast didn't get served the usual way. I just would have preferred a meat option. No meat whatsoever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place To Stay

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

The staff provided great customer service and the room was very clean. The only downfall is no hot breakfast because of covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay!!

By

сентября 15, 2020

club

We are arrived around 11:30 PM and the staff was very accommodating! Super clean, the shower was absolutely amazing!! I would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kilgore

By

сентября 14, 2020

I have stayed at this location many times and will most likely stay again in the future. The rooms are clean and updated so I feel safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visiting

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

My family and I had a great time there. The front desk was accommodating to our family. It was very clean and the importance of covid 19

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love Holiday Inn and Express!!

By

сентября 09, 2020

platinumelite

5 star all day for me. Just wish they would open breakfast back up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Looking to move to the east Texas area, and after a long day of looking at real estate it was refreshing to have such an easy check in. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and informative. The room was clean and the amenities were very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Stay in Kilgore

By

сентября 08, 2020

overall a good place to stay. check in was easy, they are trying to help with covid 19 guidelines. breakfast area is almost non existent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed. Super friendly staff. Clean room. Quiet location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Updated Stay

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Hotel and rooms were very modern once inside the building to much surprise. Could tell that facility has very well maintained and cleaning was a priority. Would recommend and will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed. Great air conditioning.

By

августа 17, 2020

club

We were in the handicap room and considering that, having a couple of
extra bath towels would be helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию