Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kings Mountain - Shelby Area

100 Woodlake Parkway , Kings Mountain, Северная Каролина 28086

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 739 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

739отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    496
  • 4 Звезды
    135
  • 3 Звезды
    38
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    32

N

By

мая 05, 2021

We stayed for 4 nights room was not cleaned or trash taken out at all
We had to ask for clean towels
When checking out we explained our unhappiness to the
Counter person he said he would notify his manager never was contacted and was charged full price .i like the holiday inn express when traveling but will never ho to this one again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

мая 02, 2021

Great Hotel, had trouble with noisy neighbors, and staff could have been a little more friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed

By

мая 02, 2021

club

The mattress was excellent. I wanted to take it home with me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Family-Friendly/Terrible experience

By

апреля 29, 2021

This location is not family-friendly and I would not recommend it. Our stay was not pleasant at all. There were “not family-friendly” things that had took place at this location. We were unable to get any rest due to the noise and strong odor in the room. This is the nastiest location and hotel we’ve ever came across!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

апреля 27, 2021

I would recommend this hotel for everyone. Hotel was clean, rooms were extremely comfortable and staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. I would definitely choose them again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff, but that was about it.

By

апреля 26, 2021

Check in and out process was easy and staff was very friendly. But the overall experience otherwise was not good.
We were given a room that was dirty. The beds were made and it “looked clean” at first glance but the floors weren’t vacuumed, there was a stain on the chair, and the bathrooms were covered in dust as if it hadn’t been used in a while but never cleaned again. The fridge didn’t work well also.
I called the front desk to let them know and they immediately rectified the problem, which was good. We got a new room that was clean, but it still was a little dusty in places left un- Touched.
The beds were comfortable. So we slept well.
But the breakfast experience was awful. The pancakes were tiny and really bad, the biscuits weren’t good and there was no menu to know what was offered. We weren’t offered drinks I had to ask for them and there was no fruit or any healthier options.
We liked the people, again staff was nice but we won’t stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

апреля 23, 2021

Nice hotel with comfortable bed. Stay was friendly upon arrival. I also enjoyed the nice comfy pillows....clean room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

апреля 22, 2021

Very Comfortable room. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was a bit skimpy but good. I will be back in the very near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

апреля 16, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean the staff was super friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk and housekeeping

By

апреля 13, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was bubbly, warm and inviting. Very sweet lady!
Also had an issue with iron and housekeeping immediately brought me another iron without hesitation. Great staff all around!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed stay

By

апреля 09, 2021

I was there on business and enjoyed my stay very much. It was very close to the location I was visiting. I will use this Hotel again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

апреля 06, 2021

club

Other that the highway house it was a great stay. Breakfast was limited due time Covid-19, but that is OK. We like that they were taking precautions!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию