Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsport-Meadowview I-26

1217 Stewball Circle , Kingsport, Теннесси 37660

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 988 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

988отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    744
  • 4 Звезды
    151
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Nice Room

By

июля 27, 2021

platinumelite

Our Staff at Allen Sign travels around 150 room nights a year and we try to place them in a nicer hotel with a fair priced budget price. They reported that this was "the nicest hotel they had stayed in" and I can testify we have stayed in some pretty nice hotels. So I can recommend this property to anyone wanting a nice clean room at a fair price. Thanks for the service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was great until my medication came up missing

By

июля 26, 2021

club

had a nice time at a nice place and was enjoying the trip until my medication was stolen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big clean rooms, kind attendants

By

июля 22, 2021

club

The rooms are big and clean, the front desk and breakfast attendants were both great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июля 21, 2021

club

This is a very nice place to stay with friendly staff,
Centrally located with easy access to all local merchants.
This is a good options for the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and spacious rooms

By

июля 21, 2021

The staff was very personable and helpful throughout my stay. Perfect size rooms if you’re traveling with kids or family and want to save money!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kingsport, TN

By

июля 17, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times, and I never had any problem. This is a clean, safe and great place to stay in Kingsport, TN.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again

By

июля 16, 2021

The beds were very comfortable, everything super clean, good breakfast, and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

июля 15, 2021

This is a safe great hotel experience here. Everyone there is so courteous and just great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good beds quiet,great service.

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Nice clean rooms, clean hotel.Good breakfast, friendly staff,helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely a comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 07, 2021

The stay at your hotel was perfect. The king size bed was very comfortable and the hotel staff was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An ideal place for a swim official or any other guest

By

июля 03, 2021

I appreciated the extra-large room and comfortable bed. The property is now serving a full breakfast with made-to-order pancakes and various simple omelets. The hotel has taken full advantage of the relaxed COVID rules, and I appreciate that greatly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июня 30, 2021

We were a late arrival to the hotel but once we arrived the staff was efficient in getting us checked in. The breakfast was delicious, eating area was clean and staff was able and willing to help when we had questions. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию