Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Lake Buena Vista

5001 Calypso Cay Way , Kissimmee, Флорида 34746

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 810 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

810отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    558
  • 4 Звезды
    143
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Something good from a bad situation

By

октября 22, 2020

Great location, good clean room, nice amenities, and thanks to decrease demand because of COVID , the points needed for a room has been lowered to a level of value worthy of your patronage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Overall, everything was good. The room was clean and the furniture was new.
Breakfast was ok.
They have amenities for kids, like the pool and the playground

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lake Buena Vista

By

октября 02, 2020

Holiday Inn never disappoints. From their properties, to their beds, customer service, and locations!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and room

By

сентября 29, 2020

Our trip was a spur of the moment thing, but we did have fun while we were there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will not stay here again

By

сентября 29, 2020

platinumelite

When checking in, reservation was made in husbands name as it is on our IHG account. He was not able to make it on our trip. I was told in the future I will not be able to check in if he is not there, we would forfeit reservation, as they cannot verify I am the one who made reservation? We have never had this mentioned before at any hotel we have used the app to book.

Bathroom was not clean.

We asked for late check out at 2 pm. We went out for a few hours, came back at noon and someone had ‘cleaned’ our room. They threw out all out toiletries we had left in the room. Brand new Venus razor, shampoo, conditioner, shave gel, Dove bar soap. When I asked front desk they said there must have been a mix up and offered to replace what we needed from their cabinet. A disposable men’s razor is not a good substitute.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very relaxing and laid back

By

сентября 24, 2020

This hotel is very relaxing laid back and chill we bring all the kids and we all have a great time the beds could be a little bigger in the suites but they are confy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Disney!

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

This resort offers a lot of value and it’s super close to the Disney parks. We have stayed twice now and it was excellent both times. Will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

сентября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Love this place! Will definitely be back again to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay

By

сентября 21, 2020

platinumelite

This was my third stay at this location and once again had a great time! Quiet comfortable room and friendly staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great stay

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have spent weeks at this property always a great stay. Hoping we get through the COVID mess and hot breakfasts come b as ck

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get What You Pay For

By

сентября 17, 2020

Where do I begin?... This started with a bad timeshare experience, which was not directly Holiday Inn's fault. We were excited to see the options for rock climbing, zip lining, putt putt, slides, etc. It seemed like it would be a family destination. You are given a one time pass for the Adventure Park (rock climbing, zip lining), which was only open 4-9pm and certain days of the week. We saved ours for a certain day that we would have time to go. It rained (as it does in FL during late afternoon), and the park never opened. We would have gone on the day we checked out, but it wasn't open that day and we could not stay until 4pm to do so even if it was. The kids were bummed. In order to play putt putt you have to go the opposite way to get clubs at the ice cream hut, but someone must be at the ice cream hut. The hut doesn't open until sometime in the afternoon, so then you have to go to the bar and ask if someone will get them for you. The pools are fun with the slides, but the pool that seems to be for smaller kids has the bigger slide and height requirement. One night they allowed my daughter to go down, and the next they did not. She cried and we had to move to the deeper pool with the smaller slides. We were told there would be a band, but it was a DJ. We were appalled when we went back to the pool that evening. It was a DJ playing rap music, and the pool was lined with coolers and adults drinking. We hadn't seen that many people in the pool at any time. We did not feel safe letting our kids in the pool, so we went to the other pool. We were told there would be activities around the pool during the day for the kids and there never were. There was never staff around monitoring. People were smoking cigarettes, and even one person started smoking weed. At. The. Kiddie. Pool. We went back to our room to eat take out, and noticed ambulances coming from our window. A 4 yr old girl drowned in the pool where the party was and had to be life flighted out. There was a hairball in our ice container when we went to fill it. Pool towels have to be obtained from the front desk, which you wait in line 10 minutes behind the constant flow of people checking in and out to be told they are in the dryer and to come back. When you walk in with them and are dripping wet they will try to ask you for them because they are low. We didn't want to give them back because we could never get more. The staff was nice, but we always had to wait too long at the front for anything we needed because there were lines of people and 2 people working. The rooms were a basic Holiday Inn room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

сентября 08, 2020

From the most friendliest front desk staff (Darrion) to the best pool side DJ (DJ D) our family stay at Holiday Inn was the best! Will definitely be back whenever we are in Kissimmee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию