Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Lake Buena Vista

5001 Calypso Cay Way , Kissimmee, Флорида 34746

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 831 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

831отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    572
  • 4 Звезды
    147
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Just what was needed.

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Hotel was welcoming, nice and a great hotel for relaxing and leisure. We didn't get to use full amenities buts it nice that they are available. Its in a decent area and not to far from everything. Staff was great, there were no issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

ноября 25, 2020

Staff greeted us very friendly, the hotel was very clean and accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just okay

By

ноября 25, 2020

I have stayed at several hotels but this one was pretty average. The window shade had a huge tear in it. I recommend that the hotel staff ensures that the rooms have toilet tissue prior to guest arrival and ensure the rooms don't have a mildew smell. Also, I placed a request to have the trash removed from my room and it was never fulfilled. Even though I was only staying for 2 nights, the trash cans were small so they filled up fast so It would've have been nice to atleast have the trash removed since room service wasn't happening everyday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HOLIDAY

By

ноября 24, 2020

Staff very friendly and very help full
Breakfast menu have to have change every morning or day, can not serve the same thing every morning.
Would like to eat the same thing every morning?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Hotel

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Holiday inn with 3 pools an adventure park with zip lines and a Tiki Bar. Wow! The rooms were amazing and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Plus they still serve a hot breakfast every morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great amenities for the whole family

By

ноября 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great overall stay.. many things to do on prperty for all ages

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

Everything was great. Staff were friendly and very efficient. Clean room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

Great place to stay and the beds were so comfortable. Very clean and safe place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Booking/Short Stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

Great Stay. Staff took very good care of elite member and personable in general. Convenient to a lot of things. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms and water park

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Breakfast was great and it has an amazing water park for the kids

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel de mediana categoría

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Lo bueno, las piscinas, la señora que atiende para entregar la bolsa del desayuno y un Walmart muy cerca.

Lo malo, no hablan mucho español y no se esfuerzan en entender. No hay movilización a Parques ni Centros Comerciales. Debes pasar dos check in y demora demasiado. No tiene cocinilla la habitación.

En general un hotel de mediana categoría, ni malo ni bueno.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

We will definitely be back!!!! We had such an amazing time!!!! We loved the 24/7 free coffee in the lobby. The staff was super helpful and friendly!!!! The kids were not bored, there are so many fun things to do from mini golf to zip lining. The adults had fun too with poolside pina coladas!!!! What more can you ask for!!!!! Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию