Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla – Windansea Beach

6705 La Jolla Boulevard , La Jolla, Калифорния 92037

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1350 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1350отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    968
  • 4 Звезды
    248
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Best staff

By

мая 23, 2022

The staff was the best part of this visit. They were always very available and helpful for me. From the check in to the staff around the hotel for towels, toiletries etc. It was evident that they take care of their guests and I would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

мая 17, 2022

Wonderful grounds and close to food and the beach. Staff was so nice and our room was big, clean and so relaxing. Parking was free and we had a great stay. Would come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service

By

мая 16, 2022

Thank you for a great stay. This location is amazing and is followed up with great service. I would come here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property

By

мая 12, 2022

Very nice property, quiet, clean. We had good time, walk to beach.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No hot water in bath room

By

апреля 26, 2022

Wake to no hot water. No shower. Was told I have to wait on hot water. 6:30 am and I have to wait? Sounds like the hot water heater was turned off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good except foldout sofa

By

апреля 05, 2022

Beds are comfortable except the foldout sofa which was the most uncomfortable set up imaginable. With three adults needing three beds, this was not a good choice. Better to bring a Thermarest and sleep on the floor.
The windows also hadn't been cleaned for several months. Everything else was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long Day

By

марта 31, 2022

Although we had done the online check in and should have arrived around 4 p.m., we were delayed with traffic and stops so we arrived at 6 p.m. Upon arrival, the desk clerk advised that he had upgraded our room but that it would require stairs. We were sent to the back of the building with two flights of stairs. The room was decent, but not as pictured online. The rooms online indicated a "new" updated wing. Since this was the only hotel we stayed at this trip where I could not use my points, it was the most expensive. Needless to say, I was disappointed. We use IHG properties in our travels and our stay at other IHG properties were much nicer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

LaJolla getaway

By

февраля 22, 2022

Great time.
Courteous staff. Clean room,well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location and nice, clean hotel

By

декабря 08, 2021

The hotel is situated just two blocks from the sea. It is also very convenient to get to the highway or to the main business districts of La Jolla. The check in process was smooth, the room was clean, it was serviced each day we were there, the breakfast is better than expected with many choices. The staff were attentive and courteous. We had a pleasant stay overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelleny

By

декабря 08, 2021

Yhe staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasnt

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Beach

By

декабря 07, 2021

They have the best beach in San Diego in front of this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Belle découverte

By

декабря 04, 2021

club

Un très bon hôtel dans un remarquable quartier. Un sans faute de l"équipe de l'hôtel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию