Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Portland South - Lake Oswego

15700 Sw Upper Boones Ferry Road , Lake Oswego, Орегон 97035

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 965 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

965отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    612
  • 4 Звезды
    239
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Awesome vacation to portland

By

марта 18, 2020

Had a great time at this hotel close to everything you can think of and the rooms super clean and staff very friendly made my family very happy!! Only problem was truely the internet service could probably us an update didnt have good service on my phone or being connected to the wifi but other than that it was a great place to stay and well worth the prices!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistently good hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I've been a member for more than 10 years and this chain never disappoints. Always a safe bet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed in this location

By

марта 14, 2020

They were too many problems to write in this review if the problems need to be addressed then a member of IHG can contact me and I would be happy to discuss it or a management from the hotel can contact me and I would be happy to discuss it with them as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Great service from the staff as always. Definitely a relaxing place to stay while on business

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My business travel to pory

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Nice hotel close to my business, I like staying here because I can walk to my favorite restaurants. Easy freeway access. Easy commute to my Salem branch

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for Business

By

марта 03, 2020

Came here for a business trip. Staff was attentive and nice. Would recommend to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Time to Relax

By

марта 02, 2020

My stay for the week was very relaxing and the hotel was quiet i enjoyed the stay. I will be back. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family room was fantastic

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Comfortable beds. Great staff. Yummy breakfast. Very nice TV’s with a lot of channels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, great staff. Rooms are a little dated and Temperature settings seem to be off by a bit, or highly variable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portland Visit

By

февраля 20, 2020

This hotel is in a great location on the South side of Portland. Easy freeway access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel. Parking was tough.

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Good Hotel. Good Value. Parking was tough. Clean hotel and the kitchen staff was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Portland Stay

By

февраля 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great location for business. Easy freeway access, not far from central Portland, clean and safe. Lots of places for food - some of my favorites include Basil Thai. Staff is very friendly. Gym on site with 2 treadmills, elliptical trainer, recumbent bike, weights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию