Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Portland South - Lake Oswego

15700 Sw Upper Boones Ferry Road , Lake Oswego, Орегон 97035

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1021 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1021отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    646
  • 4 Звезды
    254
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Excellent Staff and Service !

By

февраля 12, 2021

club

As a traveler both here and abroad, I have had wide range of experiences at hotels. I must say that my stays At the Holiday Inn in Tigard is always relaxing ! The staff are very polite and helpful. The management are insightful and informative!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could be nice

By

февраля 08, 2021

Pictures portray a nice clean updated room. The actual room was very dingy and unclean. We wipe high touch areas with sanatizer wipes and they were all disgusting. Hairs all over the bathtub and walls. The pull out couch was stained and falling apart. It was difficult to relax knowing how filthy the surfaces could be. The positive was that the king bed was very comfortable. We always bring our own bedding so I can’t speculate on the cleanliness of the hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room:)

By

февраля 01, 2021

club

The hotel staff was great, room was great, very fair price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay, very clean

By

января 25, 2021

Great place to stay. The staff was great and if was quiet peaceful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet

By

января 19, 2021

club

The property was extremely quiet and we were able to relax and enjoy our stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Personnel at Front Desk should not be in Hospitality

By

января 19, 2021

club

The person at the front desk when we checked in and the replacement were not a bit friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

января 15, 2021

Great experience! Nice hotel! The management and hotel staff made checking in a breeze and the stay memorable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Denied my "non-chipped" debit card.

By

января 12, 2021

Which made paying for the room a comple hassle. Customer service is hard to find these day's. Valuing a customer based on loyalty is typically disregarded as common practice is to drop one on their face regardless of the circumstances. Unprofessional, incompassiontionate and inhumane. The short list of where one has a good experience while staying in Portland is dwindling extremely. We're it not for a few places being managed effectively in a thoughtful manner, I would fear the service sector falling into competitive extinction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service & nice room

By

января 09, 2021

club

We checked in late and the front desk guy was very friendly. He was quite accommodating with special requests (more coffee pods) and remained friendly (and masked). I've already booked my next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pierre grand

By

января 05, 2021

Wonderful stay
Wonderful staff
Love Farrah
I come back every time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

января 02, 2021

club

I will stay here again! Clean room friendly service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Personable Staff

By

декабря 25, 2020

I stay at this hotel a lot for work and the staff is always very nice and the rooms are clean. Only issue is other residents being loud but it is a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию