Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

11751 Pacific Hwy SW , Lakewood, Вашингтон 98499

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1441 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1441отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    953
  • 4 Звезды
    292
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    48

Filthy Room

By

августа 03, 2022

Found a tube of oral sex lube under the bed. The room was disgusting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed

By

августа 03, 2022

one of the best bed that I been sleep in the majority of the hotels than I been staying. The room very cozy and very quiet. The breakfast was delicious and warm. Hotel is pretty clean and outside area is safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

июля 31, 2022

Staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to accommodate guest's needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean! And friendly staff

By

июля 31, 2022

Check in was quick, no issues with scheduling, staff was kind, didnt have any issues. Facility was clean! Breakfast was good and convenient. Room temperature was perfect when i arrived!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel in a fair location.

By

июля 29, 2022

I just wish there were more restaurant around this hotel. Its located near a major highway. Clean and good breakfast. Maybe make healthy choices for breakfast, like no sugar yogurt and cereal along with multi-grain bread

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Friendly

By

июля 29, 2022

Was very happy with the smooth check in, friendly front desk service. The room was clean and inviting! We have stayed in multiple hotels over the summer and this one is our favorite so far! It was a great experience and we wish we could have stayed longer!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

июля 13, 2022

From the hooker and her pimp working the parking lot, to the homeless people grabbing the coffee in the lobby, a room that reeked of mold, non-functional guest laundry, an in-room Keurig that was unplugged full of standing water, and someone's dog in the hall barking all night, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy access

By

июля 11, 2022

This hotel is easy convenient to I5 and tidy. Very close to JBLM and South Tacoma. Decent fitness room and breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Quiet for being so close to a major freeway

By

июля 10, 2022

Our stay was very relaxing and the staff was very helpful with information on the surrounding area. We went to Seattle to attend a Baseball game. The staff was very accurate with the information regarding travel times and the parking situation in the ball park area. I feel this service was above and beyond what is expected from hotel staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly

By

июня 14, 2022

Clean hotel and rooms with friendly staff and a nice breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 13, 2022

The bed is was comfortable but the floor was unclean. There was a long black hair on the floor that I threw in the garbage. My hair is blonde and I do not have black hair. The food was good I just had to wait for the employees to get the food they said sorry but I didn’t mind because I wasn’t in a rush and they probably do not get to eat in the morning because they arrive to the hotel so early.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and comfy beds

By

мая 31, 2022

The room never got very warm, there was something wrong with the heater. Emenities in our room were not stocked properly, only decaffeinated coffee and lotion bottle was empty. TV would not shut off.
Many of the breakfast foods were empty and condiments were not stocked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию