Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Пенсильвания 19047

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1056 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1056отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    630
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    68
  • 2 Звезды
    73
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Customer Service

By

октября 15, 2020

Front Desk Staff (Doris) did a great job managing a large crowd and kept everyone calm and relaxed with a great personality. Excellent JOB!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Doris was very helpful and genuine from the get go. One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express’s I’ve stayed in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great, except for breakfast

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Please add some vegan choices to the Covid breakfast offerings. An ice cold, on toasted bagel just doesn’t cut it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, Modern Room

By

октября 13, 2020

I stayed here following my Wedding earlier this month. I was able to check in around 1am without any issue. The room was very clean and welcoming. The shower warm. My only complaint, for lack of a better term, is the breakfast. Due to COVID, the dining room / buffet was closed and the breakfast was already pre-packaged. Thus, it wasn't very tasty, but this is at no fault of the hotel! Otherwise, was a nice place to stay for a night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super clean!!!

By

октября 12, 2020

I loved that this place was super clean and the staff was so nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Double bed

By

октября 05, 2020

club

The overall stay was very positive from the staff to the safety procedures. I would suggest to have more sanitizer stations throughout the hotel where guest walk or have access to. The room felt clean and smelled good upon entering. The bathroom needs to have maintenance visit. Toilet was cracked in the boil and the door hinges were rusted all over. This is a hotel I stay at when ever I’m in PA. It’s been 3 times now and look forward to another visit soon.
Thank you to all the staff.
Room 306

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent place to sleep

By

октября 05, 2020

club

we live at a motel and need a nice place to go to once in a while and go there we wish that they did weekly rates we would definitely move there . we love talking to the staff at night they will actually talk with you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable to sleep and stay.

By

октября 01, 2020

club

Employees were all fantastic and friendly, even the maintenance when I came across them in the walkways. Situation with COVID has made the stay experience a little different, but nothing to complain about. Breakfast changed, and the experience with the food, but food options were still good and I enjoyed it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff deserves a raise!

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

Laura overnight desk agent was wonderful. All the staff were helpful and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Has potential

By

сентября 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is aesthetically beautiful The issue with my room first walk and I was beautiful it had a couple of technical issues that has potential to be fixed the grab and go breakfast they can do better But because of COVID-19 I understand it is truly just a grab and goSo my stay was not great because of technical issues The night staff is very nice and trying to make it better somethings are just out of her control.Because the hotel is sold out she had limited options to offer but I appreciate her kindness she also left a note for the morning staff Who is unfortunately unhelpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for a bargin if you don't mind spider webs

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

We tried to stay at this hotel but we were disappointed because a) the national booking number told me pools at all holiday inns were open; b) our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool pump building, c) there were spider webs all over the windows. We ended up leaving and finding another hotel.

I will say, that I did appreciate the sticker across the door that said it was clean and sanitized. I can't say that if it was or not, but it was a nice gesture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 night stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Staff and check in were excellent. Cable tv did not work in the room and staff offered to move me but I declined since I was already settled in.
Pillows are too thick for my liking and gave me a sore neck. Mattress was firm which I like.
The Kurig coffee maker is a nice feature.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию