Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Пенсильвания 19047

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1237 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1237отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    706
  • 4 Звезды
    248
  • 3 Звезды
    92
  • 2 Звезды
    103
  • 1 Звезды
    88

Comfortable Beds but terrible service

By

мая 06, 2022

Just spend some time hiring better front desk workers. I understand it’s hard to find people right now but you can’t have rude people at the place where all of your customers show up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall experience

By

мая 03, 2022

Great overall experience, friendly staff, clean room, professional front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

апреля 28, 2022

Do not recommend this hotel at all. Whole experience was horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not comfortable at all

By

апреля 26, 2022

When entered hotel for check-in .. have to wait 15 mins .. room had some odor which didn't allowed for Nice sleep .. no clear instructions on how to request room service for bath towels etc.. shampoo, conditioner were empty .. there was no vegetarian options for breakfast .. overall very disappointed..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs some help!

By

апреля 15, 2022

club

We were in town for a family wedding & this hotel was conveniently located for our activities. Although the Staff was helpful & welcoming the hotel itself needs some help. A thorough deep cleaning, replace bed linens and introduce FRESH fruit to your breakfast room. Used the exercise room each morning…used the bacteria wipes to pick up leftover food in the room…guess no one checks to keep room in order.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the requested room

By

февраля 14, 2022

My request and preferences are for a king bed on the odd numbered side of the hotel. I was in a 2 double bed room on the even side of the hotel. Oxford Valley Rd can be pretty loud. But I understand if there weren't any other rooms available. I stay here 2 days per month and likely will continue to use this hotel, either way.

I was only able to enjoy breakfast one morning as the other morning I had to leave before 6. The pancake machine wasn't working correctly, so that was disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not stay here again.

By

февраля 03, 2022

club

I am a flight attendant and stay in a variety of hotels across the country including many holiday inn express locations. This property left much to be desired. The bed was old and made noise for any movement. Our room was never serviced even when we requested service so each evening when we returned we had to get our own fresh towels and empty the trash cans. We also asked for fresh coffee and cups but that was never serviced either. Breakfast is 6:30-9:30 daily. It was the same the first two days and the third day when we went down at 8:45am there was only bacon left. When I asked if there was more food coming the worker told us no that they only make so much food and that is all that was left. If breakfast is served until 9:30 there should be food for any guest that has paid to stay as that is part of the cost. Check out is at 11am but the maids came and knocked three times prior to 11am to service the room the day we were leaving when they had never come the entire time we were there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for the price

By

декабря 19, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel location was ideal for what I needed. Overall, the hotel was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

service

By

декабря 17, 2021

Was very disappointed in service at this hotel. Staff just about spoke English, disturbed that back door was locked and couldn't get in even with my key. I had to walk around to front entrance and nobody was at desk. Wanted to take a coffee up to room and was told that it was only available in morning not 24 hours in very poor english. Breakfast muffins were a disgrace, very few choices and extremely small. Hotel elevator is in need of an upgrade.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

Overall a good and clean place to stay. Breakfast variety could be more but food was easy to grab and go.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

декабря 13, 2021

Was not what I expect from a holiday inn. Was terrible from the point of check in. The room was filthy the furniture was banged up the couch cushions torn. When I asked for a new room I was given one just as filthy. I went to give my daughter a bath and the water came out rusty. I bathed her in the sink and the water wouldn’t drain when we were done. It was a horrible experience. The staff was rude as well. They made us move the crib we requested when we switched rooms. There are plenty of other nicer hotels by sesame place we will be staying at in the future. Do not stay here!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn

By

декабря 13, 2021

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a pleasant experience and I would go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию