Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, Британская Колумбия V1M 2Y5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1067 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1067отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    694
  • 4 Звезды
    261
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Nice clean room and friendly staff

By

марта 10, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly from the time we arrived to the time that we left. The breakfast room was closed due to Covid which made the breakfast choices limited but it was still decent. It was a grab-bag type breakfast. When the attendant is there, she offered us a breakfast sandwich and yogurt etc but she wasn’t there our first morning so we didn’t know it was available. I just grabbed fruit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay was great

By

марта 03, 2021

club

Booking a hotel during covid was intimidating but they came through. Only issue was that we had add an extra week and were moved rooms. Last 5 nights were on first floor, first room in hall off lobby and found it louder than 4th floor. Again, not their fault we had to stay longer, and we didn't have to change hotels.
Only the last couple of days there were slowly adding breakfast go items. Before that, was grab and go breakfast back.
Beds were comfortable but missing blankets so we took the one for the sleeper couch! Problem solved.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business

By

февраля 28, 2021

Good location that is close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Big rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So clean and quiet!!!

By

февраля 26, 2021

club

I Love this property! As I was checking in I had forgotten my HIE number and the front desk staff quickly looked it up and applied it to my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

февраля 26, 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for exceptional service, a clean and comfortable room this is the Hotel you need to stay at. The staff are polite and professional. There are a lot of properties to choose from. I have stayed several times at this location and I would recommend it to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy at night

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

This is our second time staying there. Nice, clean property and the staff is great. Unfortunately some of the guests that were staying there were very noisy. We stayed in a pet friendly room which was located near the stairwell. People coming and going all night long. Roaming the halls and talking loudly until the wee hours. Bummer. Not really their fault though, we’ll likely stay again next time we’re in the neighborhood.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mr

By

февраля 13, 2021

club

very lovely and nice and clean rooms with lots of lighting ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view of north shore mountains.

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

The staff we friendly and when they found out that we had to stay four more days they didn’t put anyone in room above and nights were quite for sleeping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long term stay at short term hotel

By

февраля 02, 2021

I spent 2 weeks here while our permanent place was being arranged. Beautiful hotel. Clean spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Swimming pool but didnt use it. Appreciated to-go breakfast in the morning. Near highway 1. Lots of food options nearby. Pet Friendly but have to pay $20 extra per night.

Things that need to be improved:

Cleanliness of parking lots and grass area. There was a lot of litter in the parking lots. I noticed a dog poop outside my window which wasn’t picked up during my 2 weeks here.

Staff/front desk don’t go out of their way to greet you. I was greeted only once after my initial check in

Wish the side entrances had a key reader like at other hotels. Would be easier for guests with dogs to use the side entrance. The TV doesn’t let you hook up an HDMI cable or change inputs.

Overall loved the hotel but in my opinion, it’s only meant for short term stays only.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst customer service ever

By

января 31, 2021

platinumelite

Your check inn staff is horrible would never even try to stay there my credit card was frauded and so I couldn’t use it and had to use cash deposit which I was refused but the clerk kept my 15000 points shows the integrity of this branch. I stay with the holiday inn at least twice a week on business every other branch is excellent except Langley but I’ve informed everyone I know about my experience about Langley and there so disappointed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

января 27, 2021

We stay here for more then a week and through out the whole stay my daughters needed a quiet period of time to do their school online exams and the hotels are busy but noises very limited. Bed is very comfortable, towels are clean and friendly staffs. I suggest should have a pair of disposable slipper in the room especially during Covid, will make guest feel safer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very welcoming staff with clean premises.

By

января 27, 2021

club

Only thing missing was a bathtub. Had a wonderful stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию