Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces

2635 South Valley Drive , Las Cruces, Нью-Мексико 88005

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1301 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1301отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    853
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    70

One of the Best Holiday Inns I've Stayed At

By

мая 09, 2022

This is truly one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by the staff. The lobby and overall appearance of the hotel was spotless. And the room was fantastic -- perfect layout, very clean, updated, and very comfortable. I really wanted to stay extra just to relax and enjoy the hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

мая 06, 2022

Staff was great! Room was clean and comfortable. Wonderful stop after a long day on the road. We will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room and value

By

мая 06, 2022

This was our first time in Las Cruces and we stopped in late at this hotel. I was very satisfied with cleanliness of the room and how well the beds were made. This hotel room was clean and presented like a resort style room. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mad!

By

мая 01, 2022

club

Check in great! Room great! Location great! Being woke up by front desk at midnight to verify my credit card, VERY VERY BAD!!! Did not sleep at all after this call telling me we would be removed from property if I didn’t verify my credit card! He said it wasn’t entered in your system? I’m assuming I would not have been given keys to room without payment verification? Our drive to San Diego the next day was disrupted many times to pull over and try and stay awake and alert. THIS CANNOT BE YOUR POLICY, is it?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is always welcoming

By

апреля 27, 2022

We have stayed many times and consistently the staff is friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff and breakfast

By

апреля 05, 2022

This holiday inn express had one of the best staffs I have experienced in my many hotel stays. Customer service and room service went above and beyond to make my stay here outstanding. I stayed for 2 months and barley had any issues but with the couple I had, staff addressed it immediately. While not the fanciest place I've been to, the people who work there sure made up for it. AMAZING breakfast options. Really loved all the different types of food that was offered every morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An Oasis in the dessert!

By

марта 22, 2022

platinumelite

Like meeting an old friend on our road trip Holiday Inn is there for us and soooo dependable. Welcoming and safe environment with all the amenities we need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommend

By

марта 13, 2022

Great staff, breakfast, location. Nothing but smiles for this property !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wait for renovations to be done.

By

декабря 13, 2021

platinumelite

12/10/2021 - hotel in significant need of new carpet and paint job. I would not bring my family here again, nor should you until after the renovations are completed. After done I’d expect this hotel will be an excellent place to stay. Staff / service are excellent.
1 night cost in excess of 125 with carpet that was rippled, torn (tripping hazards in all halls!), and a heating unit that was in need of a baring replacement…
Call the desk, and if renovations aren’t completed, book elsewhere (there’s not enough parking too as back of hotel has shipping containers taking up the lot… assume that’s all materials for the renovation…?)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt like a cheap dirty hotel

By

декабря 13, 2021

Room was dirty when we arrived. I called the front desk to ask for another room and there wasn't any so they said they would send a cleaner to address the issues I had explained were unacceptable. The cleaner did not really address all of the concerns.
upon arrival I had noticed the floor had not been vacuumed and over my week long stay it never was addressed. My partner stepped on a staple in the middle of the room after the cleaner had come back to address the lack of clean floors. Hair was on the bathroom counter, sink, toilet, and in the shower. Ultimately I ended up taking cleaning products off the cart and cleaning the room myself. I was extremely disappointed in the cleanliness and attention to detail.
Furthermore, the in-room jacuzzi tub had an extremely loud motor and the jets produced no real pressure for the deafening sound it was creating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Las. Cruces

By

декабря 02, 2021

Room was clean, staff is friendly and breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Great Place

By

ноября 29, 2021

This was a great place to stay w/very clean accommodations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию