Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, Калифорния 95330

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 648 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

648отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    418
  • 4 Звезды
    129
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Comfortable visit

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I didn't spend much time at the hotel as I was working a lot. However, the staff was helpful, breakfast was good and the room was comfortable and clean. I had an uneventful stay with no problems, which is good in my experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great place to stay

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

I always stay at this Holiday Inn express, because the staff is nice and the place is clean. Breakfast is always hot and on time. Quite area and easy access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again

By

марта 06, 2020

club

We came here for a getaway and wished we had stayed away.
We came for the pool and hot tub. First night there was a party going on and people coming that were not guests.
We went to the front desk to inquire if there was a private party going on and she informed us there wasn’t suppose to be one at all and would go check. Finally at around 9:30 pm we were able to go into the hot tub but of course there was no towels left so I called from the pool phone to have some delivered. The front desk agent answered with simply saying yes in a manor which made me feel I was bothering her.
Night two we went to the pool and once again no towels. Called the front desk and a new agent from the night before said she would bring us some but we would have to open the door and take them from her.
Now let’s talk about the room. I asked for a quiet location what I got was a room by an exit door next to guest laundry and ice machine. Seriously you call that a quiet location? The bed good lord when was the last time new beds were bought? It had a huge lump in the middle. The chair had a huge lump in the arm because the arm was broken. My back hurt so bad after staying here I should of stayed home and saved my money. The whole point was to get away from the city relax and enjoy the pool and hot tub to help my aching back.
Housekeeping first off holding loud conversation with maintenance outside guests doors is a big no no. Entering rooms at 10:50 am on departure date without knocking is also a big no no especially when said guest has a late checkout granted to them by night audit.
Breakfast was average what was not is the service of the breakfast attendant that worked on Monday March 2nd. She knows what customer service means and she gave us our only 5 star experience.
The staffs actions reflect solely on Managements.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NICE ROOM , GREAT POOL , GREAT FOOD

By

марта 04, 2020

club

GREAT STAY , VERY CLEAN AND HELPFUL STAFF . MY GRANDKIDS LOVED COMING TO SWIM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pool side

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Loved thee outdoor bbq area and pool being right next too it
Was able too have my daughters lil birthday celebration in pool area with cake and ice cream while they enjoyed swimming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Celebrated my birthday this weekend. Went to dinner, batting cages, and caught up on much needed sleep. Before check out, had breakfast and returned home. Had a good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Stay

By

февраля 18, 2020

For my Business stay this is an Hotel that does make it possible to stay here for business trips. Early breakfast and a good selection to eat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

To much noise unable to sleep, pool was not clean in the morning dirty used towels all over the chairs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love IHG Hotels

By

февраля 17, 2020

Love the treatment I receive at all IHG Hotels. I always feel that I’m treated in an special way at IHG Hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable Hotel

By

февраля 11, 2020

other than internet service not working at all the rest was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel clean great beds quiet over all clean staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet I will definitely be back. In door pool and hot tub was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly and clean

By

февраля 02, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The help was very pleasant. Most important is that the property is clean and well maintained.
I stay at many different hotels every week. And all I want is a
comfortable bed and friendly help....
That means everything to me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию