Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, Калифорния 95330

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 778 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

778отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    513
  • 4 Звезды
    151
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Comfortable and clean

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

This place was comfortable and clean. Well kept and had a great selection for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

home away from home

By

ноября 14, 2021

we had a situation where we needed to be in a hotel during rebuilding of our home. while we were here, it was an absolute treat. the staff was extremely friendly and the management were very attentive to their guests needs. when we left, we were sad because we loved it there, but it left such a great impression that we will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and tidy

By

ноября 11, 2021

club

We enjoyed the weekend in the Jacuzzi suite. It was comfortable and room was close to breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

ноября 10, 2021

They have hot breakfast with every clean rooms and the staff is very nice and accommodating. Been staying here for business trips for the last 3 years and it’s my first choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

El buen trato del personal .

By

октября 31, 2021

club

Desde que llegue me encantó el buen trato del personal desde la Gerente Maria hasta los empleados del piso entre ellos Silvestre.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe Secure and Clean

By

октября 21, 2021

I enjoy every stay at this location. I never have to worry about anything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 20, 2021

My overall stay at this hotel was OK. The staff was really friendly so that was a plus. I definitely liked that it was close to Del Osso family farm. And my children and myself enjoyed the breakfast selection offered. A few things that I didn’t care for was when my family and myself were leaving to grab dinner, there were people in the parking lot smoking and drinking as soon as you exited from the side doors by the elevators. I just found that really inappropriate especially having small children, and they were there when we returned from dinner as well. Also, the bathroom in my room seemed to have a strange odor, and there was blue toothpaste like substance on the face towel… but I definitely brought white toothpaste so that made me feel like the towels were not switched out possibly. I wished that indoor pool was warmer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional Hotel and staff

By

октября 19, 2021

I would recommend this hotel with out hesitation. Beautiful entrance and very accommodating.. staff was amazing and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business comfort

By

октября 19, 2021

Comfortable room with great breakfast choices. The place seemed like people were living there, really unsure about that. But all in all it was a nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Enjoyed my staff very much. Great breakfast, comfortable room, available amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Savy Birthday Visit

By

октября 06, 2021

Great Service
Quiet Rooms
Helpful staff
Clean room
Conventional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

thank you

By

октября 02, 2021

club

Please don’t make survey so long thank you ……………………………

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию