Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1625 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1625отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    783
  • 4 Звезды
    491
  • 3 Звезды
    174
  • 2 Звезды
    98
  • 1 Звезды
    79

Great hotel and location

By

октября 21, 2021

club

Staying just for the night to visit family. We found the hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet, with a great location. The staff were friendly, polite eager to help.
The bed were comfy and the food was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy with room and nice staff

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Apart from no veggie option at breakfast, everything with our stay was good. Would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Had a really great stay at this Holiday Inn. Really nice and convenient location near the docks. Not too far away to walk into the City Centre. Easy check in process and comfortable room. Great bed and shower facilities. Specifically liked how each guest was allowed a breakfast, which was very tasty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Usual HIX Experience

By

октября 16, 2021

HIX is located as name suggest by Royal Armouries. If visiting museum, it is great location and you can walk in to City in 15 minutes along waterfront. Rooms are the more modern HIX type i.e. small but with that annoying shower / toilet door. Quick check in and I managed to get room before check in time so that was nice as had planned to just drop luggage. Breakfast was usual affair and as I went down early not crowded but by 0830 room despite its large size was packed. They keep some things in kitchen - porridge, soya milk so need to ask. When I came to check my IHG Rewards, the stay was missing and had been removed from both upcoming and past stays! Hotel not interested in sorting out whatever they had done in removing my stay - it has never happened before. I eventually had IHG Rewards add stay and points but am waiting for IHG Rewards to resolve Bonus Points from 3X Points offer. I need this confirmed for my future 3X points.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant, clean and good location

By

октября 14, 2021

A very pleasant hotel in a good and quiet location. Rooms clean, staff attentive and the hotel seemed to be smooth running although it was a fairly quiet Sunday/monday stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

октября 14, 2021

Comfortable bed, hot shower and clean room. Not much more you need from a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service terrible

By

октября 12, 2021

The main issue with my stay was during a couple of telephone calls on the day I left the hotel and the following day.

I recall where I left my iPhone charger and once I arrived home I called the hotel to see if the item can be returned. The receptionist would not check or send somebody to check and informed me that I would have to wait until the house keeping checked in the following day at 10.00am.

I of course queried that surely the item, once found, would be placed in a secure place and possibly written down so if the guest called then somebody can check the entry system, Apparently not and I have to call back. The person I spoke to was very rude and obviously did not want to talk to me or deal with my enquiry.

The following day I called and was advised that no item was left in my room. When I stated I know it was and I remember exactly where I left the item, the response was once again abrupt and unhelpful, the housekeeper stated it was not there so it was not. End of story!

It's a shame that my recent visit was not an enjoyable experience given that I frequently stay at the IHG hotels so will have to think about my next trip with a different hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with comfortable room

By

октября 11, 2021

club

This hotel is located right across from the Armouries Museum. It is pretty easy to walk to and is in a good location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is pleasant but has multiple duties so it might take a few minutes to get someone’s attention. Enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Break

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

Great location, very comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. Room had everything required for a comfortable weekend stay. River taxi to centre 100 metres away, runs daily up to 1600. Very handy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First trip back to Leeds in 30 years

By

сентября 29, 2021

My wife had not visited Leeds before and my return was the first in 30 years. We chose the Holiday Inn Express for the location and ease of travel too and from. The hotel was well placed in and around the Royal Armouries and in an excellent spot next to a multi storey car park and of course the Armouries itself. The hotel was modern and had a very friendly staff. The room was good and adequate for our stay. Breakfast was a bit chaotic and staff were run off their feet but just about coped with the busy period. Overall i would recommend the hotel and plan a return closer to Christmas to further sample the delights that Leeds has to offer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good staff, good location, poor breakfast

By

сентября 23, 2021

Very clean in hotel and room, nice greating at reception.
But to many customers re staffing levels at breakfast.
items like bacon and sasages run out as did orange juice never replaced or bread and pastries on my visit re a saturday morning 18-09-21

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean spacious room, great location

By

сентября 22, 2021

My wife and stayed here while visiting Leeds. The hotel is ideally located to explore Leeds.
Our only problem was checking out when we stood waiting at the counter for 15 mins while the staff dealt with breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию