Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1517 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1517отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    728
  • 4 Звезды
    459
  • 3 Звезды
    163
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    76

Nice hotel

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Does everything you need, nice rooms and staff excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay, value for money!

By

октября 20, 2020

Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly staff, asked to be on the top floor which they organised no bother at all. Rooms are outstanding quality for the price you pay, really clean and modern with everything you need and a decent size TV for your stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and a warm welcome

By

октября 17, 2020

This is not the first time I’ve stayed here and I cannot fault it. The staff are amazing, friendly, attentive and courteous. My stays here are always a pleasure, and I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms are always immaculate, and breakfast is on point! In such nice surroundings, I just can’t help going back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business

By

октября 16, 2020

First stay in a hotel for business for several months and overall it was a reassuring experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but very EXPENSIVE

By

октября 15, 2020

Great location for a budget hotel, but is it really a budget hotel? What you save for a room is added extra on a drink and some food. Nearly £4.50 for small bottle of beer and £5.00 for a bowl of soup is beyond a joke. Breakfast was just warm, not hot nor cold, not really appetising at all. I witnessed many guests ordering food in and taking it to their rooms. The bar was empty as was the restaurant. I think management need to restructure the prices for guests to dine in, as the chef was surplus to requirements. Nice hotel though, very clean, nice location, but stay away from the bar and restaurant prices. Order something in. TIP: Tesco Express is just around the corner past Pizza Express, about 3min walk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value for money!

By

октября 14, 2020

Great clean comfortable rooms!
Great breakfast!
The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelent hotel and staff

By

октября 10, 2020

Despite the ongoing problems the stay in this hotel was probably the best I have had in recent months. Breakfast, whilst limited was close to normal and dinner whilst again with a limited menu was pretty close to normal. A far cry from some of the other hotels I have stayed in since the start of this pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Leeds

By

октября 04, 2020

Considering the current situation, a very comfortable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, ample sized room

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Great 2 night stay in comfortable hotel.
Adequate breakfast provided with room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable, and I got a good deal!

By

октября 01, 2020

club

The Leeds Armouries Holiday Inn is ideally placed for a visit to the Armouries (obviously - though note you have to book now).

If you've stayed at one Holiday Inn, you've seen 'em all really, and this one is no exception: Clean, comfortable, doesn't cost the Earth, with friendly efficient staff - and an ambience reminiscent of an airport. You don't stay at a HI to marvel at the décor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

holiday inn express leeds

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

Very good stay. Very good value and even though reduced menu breakfast was also very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Geordie1

By

сентября 25, 2020

Despite the current situation another flawless visit to HIX Armouiries, where the staff remain upbeat and as friendly as ever. All current precautions are in place and being adhered to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию