Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lee's Summit - Kansas City

1201 NW Innovation Parkway , Lee's Summit, Миссури 64086

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 450 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

450отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    365
  • 4 Звезды
    58
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Great place

By

апреля 01, 2020

Excellent place to stay. Super clean and great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

марта 19, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Very clean, comfortable!~
Great breakfast. Staff very nice and professional. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Make sure you call the hotel to reserve!

By

марта 16, 2020

club

Loved the room, clean, comfortable with friendly staff. My neighbors upstairs were quit loud however that's a case by case situation. The area where the hotel is located was quiet and close to everything you would need while out of town. Only drawback was reserving the room through the IHG call center. I wasn't given the "best price guarantee" as promised but the 1st rep I spoke to. It took 5 phone calls without a resolution. I arrived at the hotel tired and had no energy to argue my point. I was very dissatisfied with that part of my stay. Overall the stay was nice and I'd stay again but would definitely spesk directly to the hotel staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall ok experience

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Could work on cleanliness of bathrooms and more comfortable beds but otherwise decent experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No complaints

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Basic but solid and clean. Well worth the stay. Good for long stays

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No pool or hot tub

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean and spacious. The only complaint I would have is that the pool was down for cleaning. That's something I feel like you should be told at booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The front desk went out of their way to allow us an early heckin which made our stay so much better than if we would have had to wait. She was very nice and accommodated our request.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 02, 2020

This place is always clean and staff is always friendly great stay for the money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and new

By

марта 01, 2020

club

You can tell this hotel isn’t very old because everything is more modern in nature which was pleasant. Everything was very clean and smelled nice. The bathroom was great and had full sized bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel attached to the wall inside the shower. This comes in handy for a girl with very thick, very long hair. There was a lounge chair that was very comfortable and made the perfect place to read. Overall a great experience. Now for the things that could have been better. The room next to me was listening to something that sounded a little like polka music until close to 11:00 pm which I could hear very distinctly. I stay up late so I didn’t contact the front desk about this but I felt like the sound proofing could have been a little better. Hotel beds are usually like falling into a little slice of heaven, but this one didn’t feel that way. It wasn’t uncomfortable, it just wasn’t as great as they usually are. It also had a squeak in it when I moved around. Obviously once I fell asleep this never bothered me at all. Overall a great location, and a satisfactory experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect night away

By

марта 01, 2020

club

My room was clean, well furnished and quiet. Perfect for a quick night away! Allowed me to relax and prepare for the day ahead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place for families

By

февраля 26, 2020

The breakfast area was comfortable and well stocked. We stayed in room 304. Our only complaint was the bathroom door could not be shut because there was no door handle from inside the bathroom. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay there again provided we can shut the bathroom door.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brand new hotel

By

февраля 25, 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lee's Summit in
Feb 2020. It was a brand new hotel, and it had a good selection of breakfast, and it was close to restaurants, a five-minute drive from the hotel.
The staff was very kind. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию