Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 502 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

502отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    444
  • 4 Звезды
    42
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Great service comfortable clean room

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Close proximity to restaurants parking in the large truck was challenging your hospitality team was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness and housekeeping staff were A

By

февраля 09, 2021

Very nice hotel. Well maintained. Convenient to shopping and dining. Staff were very professional. I highly recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great!

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Clean hotel, comfy beds, great location and hot breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 04, 2021

This location was newer and very nice. I was not disappointed except for the WiFi. It didn’t work as well as it usually does. Other than that great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hot Breakfast!

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

We checked several hotels in the area but this was the only one offering a hot breakfast. The staff did all the serving and did an awesome job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Gender Reveal Party

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Hotel room and meeting room were top notch clean! Exceptional quality and professionalism received from your staff was greatly appreciated by us all! Thanks to your clean and sanitary meeting room (*during these unprecedented Covid times) our families gender reveal party was a complete hit. BTW - it's a Boy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

января 27, 2021

We are from Wyoming and were waiting for our daughter's baby to arrive. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly. It was a relaxing place to stay and wait for that special day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great views and clean rooms.

By

января 27, 2021

Always a go to spot. Close to shopping. Sunset views in some rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Staycation Jan 15 - 17, 2021

By

января 26, 2021

The best part of our stay at the Lehi, UT Holiday Inn Express was definitely the room itself. The bed was comfortable, the room was extra clean, there were ample channels on the provided Direct TV. The Gym was also nice and spacious and I enjoyed two full workouts without issue.

On the flip side, the pool itself seemed constantly overcrowded (above COVID-19 Guidelines) and I only went in once between my first and second nights early in the morning (7AM) when it was empty. The mask mandate policy is great to have in the public areas of the hotel but I frequently saw front-desk staff not following this mandate. Finally, the provided breakfast was okay but I miss having the buffet style options like before COVID-19. However, the changes in the breakfast options are understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Rooms

By

января 06, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is always our preferred hotel. They’ve taken the challenges with COVID -19 and have tried to keep the high quality of a hotel stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Quick Overnight Stay

By

января 04, 2021

Easy in and out.
Clean and Comfortable.
Friendly Service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very satisfied guest, I would recommend this location!

By

января 01, 2021

Excellent and relaxing stay. Staff was awesome! The breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию