Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1187 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1187отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    615
  • 4 Звезды
    378
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Welcoming Staff and clean.

By

марта 24, 2020

This hotel was clean and comfortable and offered excellent service at an affordable price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff always friendly and attentive.

By

марта 21, 2020

Good hotel, good location and great staff. Always recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Next to Leicester City football club

By

марта 20, 2020

club

Great if you’re there to watch a football match as it’s right opposite the stadium but just imagine what the noise would be like if you were trying to sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable and highly disappointing

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Don't stay here if u actually want to sleep or have something decent to eat in the morning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Phone broken, aircon broken

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Got into the room, it was the wrong bed layouts. Then tried to phone reception to try and change it. Phone was broken (no noice nothing) made sure it was plugged in, nothing. Then turned the aircon on and it didn’t work, no numbers on the screen!

Thanks

Ash

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

марта 11, 2020

It's all is fine, just only I didn't get room erly?
I was came at 12:45 but receptionist not allowed,

I am Not happy which way she told me,
Strictly told me to come at 14:00 hr.
That's I don't like, otherwise all is good.
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ein gutes Hotel

By

марта 11, 2020

club

ein ruhig gelegenes Hotel in dieser Klasse, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, aufmersames Personal, saubere Zimmer, gutes Bett

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Day Out

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Arrived at reception, booked in and went to our room, room clean neat and tidy, however there was a lack of hot drinks, tea 2 coffee 3, two people in the room.
Did enjoy our stay all friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good stay

By

марта 10, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn express and the staff was very friendly and helpful and we were right next to Leicester city football ground

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worse than average

By

марта 09, 2020

club

I will start with the positives: good location

Negatives:
No iron in room and no iron that can be delivered to your room. You have to go to a different floor to use the “ironing room” which consisted of 3 irons which need updating.

Called reception from my room for about 30 minutes to try and arrange wake up call. Didn’t manage to get to speak to someone so gave up.

Room is very average as is bathroom.

Breakfast, again, average

Staff were polite and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worse place

By

марта 08, 2020

Dirty room
Mess under bed
Breakfast was horrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Next to football ground

By

марта 07, 2020

club

This is a good clean hotel. It is next door to the football ground, so very convenient for matches, however could be a hassle on match days as you enter the car park through the football ground. I visited on a Sunday and had no access problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию