Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City

Filbert Way Raw Dykes Road , Leicester, LE2 7FL

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.3

на основании 1319 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1319отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    713
  • 4 Звезды
    398
  • 3 Звезды
    101
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Excellent

By

13 julio 2021

Staff were very welcoming, the room was clean. Breakfast was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

13 julio 2021

I arranged an event at the hotel for one of my clients. Everything went ran like clockwork. The staff couldnt do enough for us. The food was great and the service was fantastic, the couldnt do anything more for us. The bedrooms were very clean and everything you expect from a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr Allueva

By

12 julio 2021

Great room, breakfast, parking and staff. All good!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leicester stay

By

04 julio 2021

Good hotel
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not pleasant smell in shower room and bubble gum under bedside table

By

02 julio 2021

Almost perfect, like I mentioned in the title the shower room smell urine, so I need to rinse it with shower gel. Then a bubble underneath the bed side table. I hope they keep on eye or check it properly to make sure shower room is clean etc. Hope when we come back there is already improvement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So much for deep cleaning....

By

02 julio 2021

Toilet area smelt of stale cigarette smoke - so much for deep cleaning the room!
Aircon didnt work (only fan) so had window open with fairly busy road outside.
Cleaning staff walked in without knocking and despite the do not disturb sign up.
Raised issues with front desk, didn't feel it was handled well.

Have stayed at hotel before with no issues but this time it was poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leicester trip

By

30 junio 2021

Good location and very clean rooms.

Friendly Staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff!

By

24 junio 2021

The staff I interacted with were lovely and welcoming. They spent time talking to us and were willing to answer any inquiries we had. The hotel room was clean and the perfect place to lay your head for the weekend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

15 junio 2021

It was a great hotel but as we don’t drive it was a bit further from the town centre than we anticipated. Also the drinks at the bar were very expensive. But it was comfortable, clean, spacious and the staff were friendly and approachable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Location

By

13 junio 2021

The location of the hotel is perfect! The majority of the hotel was also fine. However the rooms were ridiculously hot, even with the air con on. I stayed for two nights and both nights hardly slept due to the heat. My room also wasn’t cleaned/reset at all whilst there, nor was there an iron. Instead there was a communal ironing room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will definitely recommend

By

10 junio 2021

club

Our stay was very relaxing and staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was very clean and near to city centre. All above we enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

10 junio 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and welcoming. The hotel was clean and the room was spacious with comfortable pillows. I had a good night sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию