Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Midtown - I-75

2255 Buena Vista Road , Lexington, Кентукки 40505

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1217 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1217отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    968
  • 4 Звезды
    175
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Clean, organized, friendly, comfortable bed and great service.

By

февраля 23, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived at 4am after traveling for many hours and we were welcomed and given our room assignment and also a late checkout so we could catch up on our sleep. the bed and pillows were comfortable and we were able to sleep very well.
The location was great easy to find and access from the highway we were traveling on.
Our breakfast was served in bags and we were given egg/mc muffin, water, yogurt and a muffin. We also enjoyed the delicious coffee to take with us as we got back on the road for 8 more hours of driving as we headed to Florida. Much appreciation for Holiday Inn Express great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and very clean

By

февраля 21, 2021

The cost for a night was exceptional. We stayed at this location on our way to and from our destination. The lobby and room were obviously cleaned and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Comfortable and great service!

By

февраля 17, 2021

This place is new, clean and very comfortable. Every thing is new with great shower. The reception that day was courteous and respectful. I would be stopping over the same hotel each time I need a hotel in Lexington.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

Was on road all day was nice to have easy check in and comfy beds and close to food and gas

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 10, 2021

The people went out of the way to make our stay comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

On my way home.

By

февраля 09, 2021

I have stayed at this location before and knew what to expect. However I think a couple of things were overlooked in cleaning the room. The bathroom could have used some attention. Not that it was dirty just used lotion was left on the sink and limited roll of toilet paper. But the bed was comfortable and seemed clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

февраля 08, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was helpful and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is overall very well maintained. The parking lot was well kept up and the lighting was good.

Overall this is a great place to stay and I'll be staying there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

февраля 08, 2021

Only stayed for one night but would stay again if in the area. Quiet and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always amazing to stay here

By

февраля 04, 2021

The entire staff is always very accommodating to me and my daughter. Anytime we travel to the area in the last 2 years we have stayed at this hotel which is at least 1 week out of every month. Sometimes more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Comfortable bed quiet room. Breakfast options very limited due to Covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and pleasant

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

This was a clean and pleasant hotel given the issue with COVID-19. It was a completely comfortable stay and I felt safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Been here several times. Our go to hotel while traveling to Florida.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию