Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Джорджия 30122

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 619 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

619отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    400
  • 4 Звезды
    136
  • 3 Звезды
    38
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Great stay

By

февраля 08, 2021

As always Holiday Inn never disappoints!! Even with the covid precautions i still had a pleasant and quiet stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

февраля 03, 2021

The hotel staff is friendly the beds are very comfortable the hotels are always clean any question I had was met with an answer and help when needed however the parking lot black security.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean, comfortable, responsive staff

By

января 13, 2021

The soap in the bathroom is a problem because the bottles of soap, conditioner, etc., are hard to use, and the soap dries out in the dispenser. The room is good, clean, the people are nice, but the price is keeps it from being great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Atlanta trip

By

января 10, 2021

Had a nice stay except people not wearing masks.I wish they would enforce mask rules.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lithia Springs

By

декабря 28, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. It was all very clean.
Breakfast, because of the covid was not enjoyable at all, but not the fault of the hotel. The breakfast attendant was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Still giving

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

It was lovely and the holiday inn brand continues to stay consistent despite the current challengers great work everyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, very clean.

By

декабря 12, 2020

Very clean, staff very helpful. Missed the fresh breakfast but COVID nixed that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good Service

By

декабря 11, 2020

platinumelite

Motel was comfortable. Was clean and reasonable.Very busy area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Will return yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Trip from Ok

By

ноября 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable. Room was ok. Breakfast was not what I was used to from HIE even during these times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

ноября 12, 2020

I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the hotel. My room was clean, neat, and very well taken care of.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

Beds are way to high. Comfortable once your in it but very hard to get in for 5ft and under. Breakfast was acceptable under the current health issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию