Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Buffalo NE - Lockport

6900 South Transit Road , Lockport, Нью-Йорк 14094

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 108 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

108отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    73
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Great clean hotel

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel the night before I got married. Check in was a breeze. The staff were friendly and they answered all my questions. The room was super clean and very quiet. The amenities were top notch. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. I really liked the 12pm checkout. Definitely reccomend this hotel if you are in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend this hotel

By

сентября 27, 2021

My brother, my son and I flew up from Florida to visit our mom’s side of the family. The hotel location was very convenient. The staff was very friendly as you’d hope. Great customer service. The hotel looks and I think is brand new mostly. Room was very clean. The beds, pillows, and comforters/blankets were so comfortable with the ac being the cherry on top. Next time we visit Buffalo, I hope we can get a room at this hotel again. I highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express, Lockport, NY

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great room, customer service, breakfast options. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well equipped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't ask for extras

By

сентября 09, 2021

I usually enjoy my stay but it was NOT up to par. Room was hot only two sets of towels. Housekeeping every five days or at check out. Felt at check in we were an inconvenience to the check in person because we needed to make changes. Breakfast was pretty good but did not make up for the little one who thought she was all that at check in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Troy is a loser

By

августа 31, 2021

i was charged for a room that was already paid in points, because of his inexperience,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Skip this one

By

августа 31, 2021

How would you feel if you arrived at a hotel and found long and "short" hairs all over the bathroom floor and the tiled entrance? That is what I found. I asked to speak to the manager, Chet, two different times and he never responded. Pretty shabby. The pancake machine was broken during breakfast, so forget that. They were supposed to have hard-boiled eggs--nope. The scrambled eggs were literally tough. Find another place. This one is not worth your time or expense.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shiny and new

By

августа 29, 2021

club

Convenient location; clean and comfortable; impeccable customer service. Highly recommended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

августа 26, 2021

We had a quick trip as it was just to drop our son off to college. Now I did see people complain about places to eat. Literally if you turn right and stay straight your run into amazing food places!!! They are not to far away. Some people are just so negative. This hotel is great and will for sure stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, clean, new hotel

By

августа 23, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The workout room was very well equipped and the kids had a good time using the pool. Very expensive because of the area, but nice accomodations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lots of potential

By

августа 16, 2021

platinumelite

Short staffed, construction displayed poor workmanship, needs maintenance. AC in room worked well but seemed to be excessively loud. Hotel in general is clean but again, short staffed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

gave my room key to wrong person

By

августа 12, 2021

I asked if I can get my room cleaned and I was told yes.
4 nights no one cleaned my room. When I asked for clean towels you would of thought I asked for a new car. The owner had family working at the hotel, they gave my room key to the wrong person. How surprised I was!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

августа 11, 2021

platinumelite

We used our chase free night for this trip for a softball tournament in the area. We love Holiday Inn Express as our go to hotels. The reward points make the stay a plus. This HIExpress was clean. Staff friendly. Recommend this if in area. Price of hotels are very high at this point in time so very disappointed when informed of price for a second night. Dislike how hotels manipulate prices on weekends. Friday-night, 19,000 points; Saturday-50,000 points; Sunday-17,000, for the same room!!!!! This is cross country not just this hotel as we just finished an 8,000 mile trip from NY to Idaho and back in a camper. Was constantly checking local IHGs for an overnight. As for this IHG, Mia was a wonderful host at front desk. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию