Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1407 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1407отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    911
  • 4 Звезды
    383
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Location is the best

By

июля 14, 2021

club

The hotel has the perfect location for visiting London. The tube literally at the door step.
Staff is very friendly and flexible.

Just the breakfast could improve a bit more.

Price for value is excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value for money

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Overall good. Value for money. Good location. Friendly staff.
Need a bit of refurbishment. Happy with stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for our London visit

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Perfect location for a trip to London. Parking good value compared to other hotels, right next to North Acton tube stop and only 15 mins into central London. Breakfast good value, will definitely return next time we visit London

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Hotel!!

By

июля 14, 2021

club

The best holiday inn I have stayed in!! Friendly and welcoming staff from the very start of our stay. We were greeted on entrance and the staff were amazing with my 3 children and ensured they were included in the whole process.
The next morning was my sons birthday and the staff went out of their way to get him a cake and sing to him during breakfast!! It certainly made our day!
Breakfast was fab! Everything was hot and delicious plenty of choices and amazingly clean!
Will definitely be back again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family-friendly and accessible

By

июля 13, 2021

club

It’s my third time to stay in this IHG hotel. I have always found it to be clean, family-friendly and accesible everytime I spend a weekend in Central London. The breakfast is always an added bonus! I would highly recommend it to anyone who’s visiting the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июля 10, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for my work. Quiet a few good food places around the area. Although the parking is a hit and miss depending on how busy it is, the staff did help in any way they could. Friendly staff. Good breakfast options. Definitely top on my list to check availability if I'm in that area again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

июля 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed for college and I have to say Mohammed and his team are 100% guest oriented and are all extremely pleasant, professional and impeccably neat in appearance. Food at breakfast very well presented and great in choice. The hotel is in an excellent location with the central line on the doorstep. A quiet high floor was arranged for me so I could study. I look forward to returning in a couple of weeks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 03, 2021

Perfectly positioned near to the tube for easy access into central London. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and efficient. We would definitely stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Soundproofed and average bathroom

By

июля 01, 2021

Everything was just okay I was able to focus on my work only thing I was annoyed about was the fact that my shampoo was empty

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 29, 2021

Lovely stay at hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean. But think the beds could do with updating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay near Central middlesex hospital

By

июня 28, 2021

club

good overall. staff communciation was excellent. Good location with good price. Near Central middlesex hospital, imperial college campus.
Bathroom basin was not flowing quickly though- this can be improved.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

июня 26, 2021

Rooms are very clean and I felt very safe during my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию