Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1518 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1518отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    920
  • 4 Звезды
    407
  • 3 Звезды
    109
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Leisure stay with Family

By

ноября 23, 2021

The only negative is that there seems to now be vents in the windows which allows some of the roady noise from the North Circular. Overall though for the location and value for money I am happy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Friendly Staff

By

ноября 18, 2021

Nice hotel close to Excel but not stupidly priced, right next to supermarket. The room was clean and food good. But the staff were excellent very friendly and helpful an very nice stay, Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chingford

By

ноября 13, 2021

club

Was good location and free parking even though it says it’s a challenge.

Rooms could do with an update

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chingford Holiday Inn Express

By

ноября 12, 2021

club

Holiday Inn is my first choice of hotel, but on this occassion I was unhappy there was no eggs available on the breakfast menu. There was an insufficient amount of condiments in the room, luckily the chambermaid was in the hallway and gave us more from her trolley.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

ноября 11, 2021

Warm and pleasant reception with prompt service. Aside a little difficulty in finding a parking space, the room was clean with the linen smelling fresh. Altogether made a comfortable stay .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend Holiday Inn Chingford

By

ноября 10, 2021

Enjoyable stay, pleasure to park my car and not to have to worry about parking tickets . Good easy to get to location. Nice, pleasant reception staff.

Bedroom could have been warmer, blankets would be great.

On the whole a nice and I would definitely stay again. I love Hiliday Inn hotels 99% of my stays have been great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

weekend break

By

ноября 10, 2021

Handy hotel for visiting my brother in Enfield and for travelling into central London next day. Secure safe free car park. Nice staff comfortable room and good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Eren Enrique

By

ноября 01, 2021

club

Clean room not much noise very helpful staff in the reception, i would like to praise an individual her name was ZOE, when everything went bad in the kitchen i saw her running around to make things better and more easy on my stay so well done ZOE, she was very helpfull, who ever cooked our meal, you must of been in a bad day otherwise you couldn’t of managed to ruin our food 2 times in a row, get your self together and do better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff not the best I've encountered

By

ноября 01, 2021

I've stayed in many IHG hotels and find the staff to be faultless and very welcoming, so this came as a shock. The reception staff were barely responsive and not at all professional.
We were mumbled at and ignored. The member of staff who went through the check in procedure sounded like she was reading from a script and didn't make eye contact or smile once.
The morning/breakfast experience did not improve. Whilst the food was great, as always, staff were not cleaning tables or greeting/seating guests unless asked directly.
Disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable weekend stay

By

октября 31, 2021

platinumelite

staff are friendly and helpful, parking and breakfast included.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 27, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was all so nice, very helpful they where all very polite the evening food was nice, good value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good but not Great

By

октября 22, 2021

club

Good hotel and easy access from the main road.
I thought it was a little overpriced compared to some other hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию