Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1836 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1836отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1033
  • 4 Звезды
    554
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Holiday Inn Express Greenwich

By

октября 17, 2021

club

We were completely satisfied with our stay. The staff were particularly helpful with booking another room in advance of next stay next year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Greenwich

By

октября 16, 2021

platinumelite

average but could be better with the room rate it charged. The cooked breakfast was rather dry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greenwich stay

By

октября 15, 2021

club

The staff like to spend more time arguing than fixing issues, the room was not clean, the windows were so dirty you can hardly see out, the hotel charges different prices per night as it sees fit, the best thing about this hotel is it’s location and the Chinese restaurant next door.
This is probably one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor checkin & menu choices

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Arrived to check in and was given a twin room on 2nd floor when I hadn’t booked a twin room, reception was adamant I had ……I travel solo and always book double rooms room card wouldn’t work in elevator……got to room on 2nd floor card would not open door, went back to reception and was apologised to for being given wrong room …..they told me I should have been in double room on 3rd floor ……..
In the evening I found out they do serve food ….however on a weekend the only food option was pizza …..I’ve never experienced this before not impressed to then have to spend time finding a place to eat at a reasonable price, not easy in Greenwich instead of relaxing before the marathon the next day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Marathon start

By

октября 07, 2021

Stayed here for one night before the London marathon. A twenty minute walk to the starting zones - very convenient. Limited food options from the bar on a weekend - pizza only. Wasn’t welcomed as a iHG rewards member so no complimentary beverage unfortunately. Overpriced for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for a good sleep

By

октября 01, 2021

platinumelite

Loads of positives about the hotel.... location, staff, cleanliness etc.
I needed a desk but the room layout didn't allow for a desk so had to work with laptop on my lap. Doing actual writing/drawing was awkward.
The vegan meal size was tiny. It was tasty enough, but small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spoilt Stay

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

No problem with the hotel in general but all that was spoilt when my car was vandalised in the hotel car park and there are no cameras in that part of the car park now I have a costly repair bill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1st London stay in 18 months

By

сентября 26, 2021

platinumelite

A good overall experience at this hotel, easy walking distance to 02. The only drawback is rooms at the front, facing a busy road, a little noisy in the mornings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value and friendly service

By

сентября 24, 2021

Nice stay at this hotel again.
Been here several times for visits to the O2 Arena. Always get friendly service and never had any problems with the rooms.
Usually very good value for this area , though prices do seem to go up a bit if there is a big show on at the arena.
Breakfast is the usual basic fare but it's included in the price so no complaints.
Parking is a bit steep at £20 a day but but probably not much more than you'd pay anywhere else nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy room

By

сентября 22, 2021

Comfy room but lift needs a service and the windows in the room didn't close

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Location for Greenwich and O2

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

This is far from being a high quality hotel but it meets a need in terms of its location with reasonably comfortable rooms and an adequate breakfast with limited choice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good service

By

августа 30, 2021

club

staff were cooperative over the car park charge increase
since we booked and gave us the previous rate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию