Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1484 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1484отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    932
  • 4 Звезды
    437
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Karen

By

апреля 01, 2020

Staff are very friendly, quick check in. The hotel is clean with a good variety at breakfast. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Would recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value Hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

The staff were excellent, the room well equipped and very clean, and the food options in the restaurant good value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

STRATFORD IN MARCH

By

апреля 01, 2020

Shorr walk to the station and tube. Excellent shopping close by. Value for.money, excellent rooms and good size TV. Friendly, professional staff. I use regularly. A good honest hotel clean and secure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent,peaceful and comfortable.

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

I would like to say that this is boutique hotel with a touch of history and art. Mystique ambience. Highly recommended! Lovely and clean room. Great location. Enthusiastic and helpful hotel team. Thank you for memorable experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great efficient service

By

марта 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay, very efficient staff, with clear information, quick refund for night not able to use,
Very good service from Jana, who sorted out changes to my booking, due to changes to circumstances,
Comfortable room and beds/ pillows/ bedding, great bathroom facilities, everything you could need, especially liked chair and desk

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent repsonse to my Coronavirus-oriented cancellation

By

марта 22, 2020

club

The hotel group was very sympathetic to the cancellation of my planned business meetings and allowed me to cancel one of two ''inflexible'' nights booked without being charged.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Rooms are clean, no noise in or around the hotel. Had a good time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

JM

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Great hotel, location is bad. The area looks a little dated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and bathroom, 10mins walk to Westfield

By

марта 18, 2020

club

The room and bathroom.was clean and well maintained and the room service also good.. Front desk staff very welcoming and the hotel is just 10mins walk awayfrom Westfield Stratford City and the Stratford station.which made things easier for me to travel and shop everyday

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value Hotel.

By

марта 16, 2020

Stayed recently for one night. Easy access to Stratford Station and shopping centre.

Comfortable stay and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

марта 16, 2020

club

Nice and comfortable place, perfect distance to activity locations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 15, 2020

I had a lovely stay at this hotel. Close to the shops, tube station and a whole bunch of restaurants. The room was spacious and clean, there was parking at an additional cost. The bathroom was nice and the shower was powerful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию