Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1672 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1672отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1068
  • 4 Звезды
    476
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Great experience

By

октября 21, 2021

Great location and really enjoyed my stay. Staff friendly and welcoming and room really comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room.

By

октября 21, 2021

club

A comfortable room, with great black out curtains. Great shower. However, tea bags were not replenished and milk had gone off, which was rectified immediately. Comfy bed and pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable large bed and great service

By

октября 20, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel, because of its location, which is close to major transport hubs and shopping facilities, very easy to get to from all major road destinations, would recommend this hotel and would definitely go back and stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A pretty good hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

club

I stayed here with my niece for one night. The staff were friendly and the cleanliness was up to scratch. It’s a 10 minute walk from Westfields Stratford and right next to a Tesco which was handy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff make this a great hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

Really professional and helpful staff who were on hand 24/7 and able to cheerfully deal with all queries.
I would certainly stay in this hotel again , despite it being further away from the city centre than I ideally wanted.
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was hearty and healthy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

University stop over

By

октября 17, 2021

club

2 night quick stay for lectures and seminars at University

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Boa estadia e bom atendimento

By

октября 15, 2021

club

Muito bom hotel, bom atendimento, pequeno almoço com muita variedade

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Great hotel in great position fir tube. Lovely staff in reception but could do with rearranging breakfast area to avoid waiting if you just want a coffee!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miss

By

октября 02, 2021

club

I enjoyed myself a little, but I wasn't satisfied with some services about the hotel .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good quiet hotel to relax

By

сентября 29, 2021

platinumelite

This is a good hotel near to all amenities especially for shopaholics - Westfield Shopping Centre is only about 5 minutes walk away.

I have stayed in several Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels around the world for over 20 years but for the first time, had a mystery entry into my room which was not resolved. However staff assured me locks would be changed though I am still waiting for an email promised to alleviate my anxiety and shock as to what exactly happened. Otherwise, staff tried to solve the mystery and my request for change of room was granted with not much difficulty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

London Stratford

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

Good bed and excellent service. Good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place To Stay

By

сентября 26, 2021

Nothing bad to say about the hotel. I found that everything was great from check in to the rooms, breakfast, wifi, sleep comfort and check out. Will definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию