Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1895 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1895отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1094
  • 4 Звезды
    564
  • 3 Звезды
    139
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Lovely Staff

By

ноября 01, 2020

Good value for London. Staff user-friendly and helpful. Especially Martina

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 27, 2020

William was great very friendly and helpful.
Great comfortable bed slept well. Spacious rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with friendly staff

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

First time staying at this HIE Property since the refurbishment, very impressed with the new rooms. Very friendly staff throughout my staff but especially Martina who I met at check in. Even with the new COVID-19 limitations, a very enjoyable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could be better

By

октября 21, 2020

Shower tray blocked so flooded on first day. Breakfast was poor and overpriced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

simmo city break

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Ideal hotel for all south bank tourist activities - tate modern, borough market, even tower of London.
many amenities within short walk of hotel - but susprisingly quiet at night time!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and value

By

октября 21, 2020

Slightly tucked away from main streets but still close enough to walk from Southbank. The staff were great and the sleep was also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

октября 15, 2020

The staff at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful, nothing was to much trouble. They were very clear about everything and very friendly. We felt very welcome and shall definitely go back again without hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

weekend break

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here before, location is excellent and staff are very competent.
Hotel is very clean with hand sanitiser stations all over the hotel.
Breakfast is dealt with in a very professional way, cereals coffee and juice you get yourself. Hot food, egg sausage and beans are ordered and delivered to your table.
all in all a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service in difficult times

By

октября 10, 2020

High standard of service and accomodation. Breakfast choices were restricted due to COVID-19 restrictions, but not good for someone like me needing to avoid carbohydrates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 09, 2020

All staff were extremely welcoming and polite. I was greeted by a lovely man who checked me in. Again at breakfast, I chose what I wanted and took it back to my room and the staff in the canteen were also lovely. Very nice room on the ground floor. Even had a late check out at 12pm without any issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

октября 07, 2020

Welcoming, super clean and quiet room. 2nd stay here. Excellent for exploring the city

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome hotel at the heart of London

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Thanks for great vacation! Hotel has great location, a lot of top sights are accessible by foot!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию