Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1370 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1370отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    560
  • 4 Звезды
    484
  • 3 Звезды
    166
  • 2 Звезды
    92
  • 1 Звезды
    68

Hotel stay

By

октября 23, 2021

club

Nice big room, but there were hairs on the beds and bathroom floor, also bed linen was stained, bathroom tiles hadn't been cleaned properly, shower drain didn't work properly as ended up standing in a few inches of water in the shower. Can't control the heating as had to get the staff to turn it on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice little hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Stayed for 2 nights for a short break in London, room comfy. A little cold the first night as the heating had been switched off but nice and cosy night number 2z
Only negative was the breakfast was very slow at topping things up. Ie waiting a long time for bacon when had eggs already. Eggs were cold by the time bacon arrived.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

45 days @ Holiday Inn Express

By

октября 16, 2021

platinumelite

I would not stop myself from writing down an appreciate letter to your esteem hotel “Holiday Inn Victoria” for making my long stay (45 days) such a great one.
I would like to thank the entire team for the hospitality offered at the hotel. I had the most amazing 45 days at your hotel. The Entire Team (Rossella, Andrea, George, Beverly, Jeana, Elina , Lisa & ALL) made my stay very comfortable. I would like to thank specially to Rosella for her wonderful arrangement / professionalism.
I enjoyed my long stay as it was a new experience. I will cherish these long stay days and all the arrangements fulfilled to the best possible levels.
Thank you once again to the team for their warmth hospitality.
I hope to maintain a cordial business relation in Future too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kurztripp in London

By

октября 15, 2021

club

Kein Luxus, jedoch absolut ausreichend für ein Wochenende oder einen Kurztripp.
Vom Hotel erreicht man in 5 Minuten die nächste Untergrundstation Pimllico und in 10 Minuten Victoria Station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

октября 10, 2021

Overall the hotel was clean and well located.
Amenities in the room eg enough hangers, space to lay down clothes could be improved.
Not a big issue - but I thought staff were meant to mention my Gold status and inform of points being added. None of this happened.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small and quiet hotel with great location

By

октября 03, 2021

We were visiting the Chelsea Flower show so hotel location was great as only 20 minute walk. Also has a variety of local restaurants which we visited. Must add though, but it's a London problem, the discretionary tipping charge DON'T PAY IT, RIP OFF !!! Much rather leave a tip if the service was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than expected

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Nice small hotel. Up to date, Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Cooked breakfast better than expected. Great location for Chelsea flower show and museums.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Its ok

By

сентября 28, 2021

platinumelite

Its Okay hotel.not as expected. However good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Hotel in London

By

сентября 27, 2021

Pros:
Location

Cons:
Poorly maintained the drainage was clogged.
Poor hygiene hair an the ground all over the place at check-in.
Dustbin not cleaned
Half empty used water bottle
Room service not available after requesting at check-in.
The Room service guy threw the duvet and pillow on the ground to clean
The Room service guy was kicking the blanket with his shoes to install the cover for duvet
They don't dust or clean the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 26, 2021

Great location close to the Pimlico Tube station. Quiet room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location good accommodation

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

Very good experience. One thing missing is air conditioning in the bedroom, though a fan is provided.
The bedroom is well Equipped also the bathroom. Shower was excellent.
Carpet showing signs of wear and tear but acceptable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst ever holiday inn experience

By

сентября 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel lacked basic hygiene, towels were not provided, when I asked for towels for the shower I was given small hand towels, 4 of it . There was no soap in the shower, the room was extremely hot, yes there was a fan in the room. You could hear everything outside the room so there was no privacy.
The lifts were not working for the stay. The breakfast was poor, i was not expecting anything fancy but the coffee cups had no lids and the apples were rotten. There was a downstairs toilet and it was filthy. Overall a very bad experience and I think I should be asking for a refund for not providing any service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию