Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1509 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1509отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    879
  • 4 Звезды
    440
  • 3 Звезды
    102
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Great Hotel

By

сентября 22, 2021

Good hotel, excellent price, great staff, proper value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superb location whilst visiting ExCel

By

сентября 20, 2021

Great night's stay whilst visiting the ExCel Centre for an event. Clean comfortable room and great friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location for Excel

By

сентября 20, 2021

Nice clean and comfortable hotel, friendly staff and short walk to Excel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

London stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

This stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful ,and polite. Room was clean and I hD a very enjoyable and pleasant 2 night stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estadia Agradável

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Pessoal muito simpático, disponibilidade imediata.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly helpful staff and clean room.

By

сентября 19, 2021

We stayed for one night but couldn't fault this hotel. Staff were both friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and comfortable. Easy and convenient parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simply the best

By

сентября 17, 2021

I’ve been back and forth to this hotel through various stays number for over a year ,one reason is the staff they will go far and beyond for you whether it’s extra essential items you need directions for anything that’s needed or just a friendly ear when you need a chat .

The hotel is beyond clean the housekeeping staff do an exceptionally brilliant job and I cannot fault them

The breakfast team are always helpful happy and add a shine to the day ;

The reception front of house staff are always pleasant well mannered and always deal with any issues you have in a very pleasant manner

The management here run the hotel brilliantly they will go out their way for you without a second thought

I would go as far as to say that this hotel would give any west london high end hotel a complete run for their money

I completely recommend a stay here you won’t be disappointed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GOOD FOR VALUE

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

CALM AND RELAX STAY. STAFFS ARE REALLY GOOD AND WELCOMING.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 15, 2021

Great staff clean room good location , staff could not do enough for you always polite and very welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Clean Hotel

By

сентября 13, 2021

Hotel was very clean, breakfast was lovely, rooms were big.
Hard to comment on staff as I had no need at all to speak to anyone.
Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beyond expectations

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Superb warm welcome and hard working staff. I was able to check in early as my room was ready - such a bonus! Excellently treated and served by all staff within the hotel at all times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ver clean rooms and very good breakfast

By

сентября 12, 2021

Easy to get to from London City Airport. Room was very clean with good air conditioning system. Breakfast very good albeit with limited choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию