Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1570 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1570отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1022
  • 4 Звезды
    412
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    40
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Great value

By

июля 13, 2020

Great location for both the airport and getting into town.
Efficient staff and great wifi. All round good experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend it.

By

июля 10, 2020

I would come again, and i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family as well. Nice and cozy room, staff were polite and helpful. Distance from the airport was 10’ minutes by walk. Comfortable bed was the top. Hotel management should include more variety of food and beverages into breakfast as there were no choices for those who are avoiding gluten food. However i do understand that we are facing some challenging times these days

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

июля 09, 2020

club

Stayed one night in July 2020, was very happy with everything, would highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simpl and Clean

By

июля 05, 2020

Good place to stay if you have an early flight from Luton Airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

июля 02, 2020

While all the staff were friendly and helpful. We did not get the room we booked and paid for. We booked a room with a double bed and sofa bed which would have given us room to move around and a seat for us both. We got a poky double room with only one single chair so one of us had to sit on the bed. As we were so tired and exhausted with our travels upon arrival, we did not argue, but it was disappointing not to get what we booked. A bath rather than the shower we had in our room would also have been most welcome.
The grab and go evening meal we ordered, burger and nacho's, was very disappointing in it's quality for the price just a burger and cheese on a bun with chips. No trimmings, side salad etc. Very poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good one night stay

By

июля 01, 2020

I was staying one night before flying out early the next morning and chose this hotel due to price and location (closest to Luton Airport). The young woman who checked me in was polite, friendly and professional. She explained the food options due to COVID19 and was very helpful. The room was clean and very nice. I was away early the next morning before breakfast, but overall I was impressed with this hotel and it was far better than many airport hotels I have stayed at and at a very good price. Would happily stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Express Luton Airport

By

июня 30, 2020

Staff kind friendly helpful approachable. Check in to check out smooth quick couldn't have been done better. Price per night an extremely fair value for the guest and hotel. Highly recommend to come with a partner or friend just to hangout and enjoy the occasional take off and jets in the hotel parking lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable good location

By

июня 30, 2020

club

All good..................................................................................................
...........

.
...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to airport and good price

By

марта 24, 2020

Hotel is very close to Luton airport - 10 min on foot. Quiet, comfortable room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

sptting weekend

By

марта 17, 2020

the hotel staff were kind and very helpful
had no problems with anything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick trip

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Comfortable hotel within walking distance of airport terminal. Great for an overnight stay on arrival or before flying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GM

By

марта 13, 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel with easy parking and very convenient for the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию