Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1736 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1736отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1123
  • 4 Звезды
    450
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    29

hotel stay for business

By

апреля 26, 2021

Good staff and very helpful. Room and bed was comfortable. I could open window and air room which is not always the case in some hotels,this is important as with covid restriction meaning you have to eat in your room you can air the food smell away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A top quality IHG Hotel

By

апреля 21, 2021

platinumelite

A quality stay here as always.

I can highly recommend this hotel.

Customer service is excellent here, a good effort is made on breakfast against the backdrop of the Pandemic.
Would recommend anyone to stay here.

A special mention for Josh/Jake who checked me in and helped on my decision making on the evening meal-nice to see young lads pleasant/ motivated & smiling doing their job.
Makes a change from some of the Hotels on arrival you are greeted with I don't want to be here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Impersonal service, bland rooms, food as a doggie takeaway

By

апреля 21, 2021

club

I arrived late at midnight and the staff member who greeted me was was personable and efficient. However, air conditioning in the room could not be adjusted, so it was both cold (19.5C) and noisy throughout the night. Standby lights from the TV glared red and it was impossible to switch the TV off, as the plug was concealed. The room was very clean though.

The following morning had breakfast in a cardboard box to take away. By 9 15 there was no more juice etc.

Finally, the staff were as impersonal as they could possibly be and gave the impression that they were preoccupied with their own issues and talking to each other, not serving guests. Felt like I was disturbing them asking to make me a coffee.

The girl who gave directions to the shuttle bus could not do so clearly, had to be prompted as if I should have known myself. The instructions turned to be half correct.
In general, terribly impersonal service, even for a chain hotel, no smiles and issues in the room made for a very poor stay. P.S. i travel a lot, even in the last 2 yrs.


In general, terrible impersonal service, small rooms and

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well situated hotel very close to the airport terminal

By

апреля 16, 2021

Friendly staff on arrival
Decent room - very clean
Not easy to lounge as no sofa but large upright armchair present

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

апреля 07, 2021

club

Had stayed before and always been more than happy with the service received but I encountered some difficulties with my flight on this occasion which meant I was unable to board. I returned to the hotel and staff were extremely friendly and helpful allowing me to return to my room and make new flight arrangements. This was very much appreciated. Overall the experience was excellent, the room was perfectly clean and all amenities (TV, kettle, internet, etc) worked well. Breakfast (the grab and go variety) was fine so no complaints and a big thank you to the staff for their assistance at a difficult time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful staff, clean room and great rest!

By

апреля 03, 2021

club

Really wonderful stay at this property, looking forward to the next one already.
Accomodated in a room overwieving airside of Luton Airport. Well isolated from the noisy environment outside, very clean room with a lot of towels and all required amenities available.
Breakfast choice really poor given "pandemic conditions" but coffee served by the staff really good.
All in all, great choice for any traveller at Luton!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Closest hotel to Luton Airport

By

апреля 02, 2021

This is the closest hotel to Luton airport, and within walking distance. The staff were great but sadly the heating system in the room was VERY noisy. I would have had asked to change rooms but my 01:10 flight arrived over an hour late and I just wanted to sleep, sadly this was not on the cards because of the room heating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another excellent stay at this hotel

By

апреля 01, 2021

platinumelite

I visit this hotel on a regular basis and have nothing
and a warm welcome always await you on arrival.
Nothing is too much trouble and more importantly customer service is always guaranteed with a smile.

The breakfast against the backdrop of the Pandemic, is a excellent and even includes hot Bacon sandwiches, which is more than can be said of the some of the Expresses I have stayed at recently.

The change of Manger here, appears to have made a huge difference and reflects in the staffs great body language.

Keep up the good work and will see you all soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than expected

By

апреля 01, 2021

I arrived at 3am to be greeted by the lovely Joshua who was bright and cheery even at this ungodly hour.
The checkin was quick and simple, keeping to all the COVID precautions
I was offered drink and snack options and also to book breakfast to be delivered to my room in a few hours time.
The room was spotless, the bed really comfortable, gorgeous smelling toiletries in the bathroom and a really good shower.
Overall, my short stay was a far better experience than I had imagined. The following night I was staying in a 4 star spa hotel and I have to say the HIE at Luton airport was way better. I would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to airport

By

марта 31, 2021

club

Had to fly very early in the morning. Hotel closed to airport.
Employee very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just right

By

марта 31, 2021

We arrived after midnight yet the young lady who checked us in was bright and cheerful which was good given the pressure she was under with quite a number of guests checking in at the same time. We requested a morning call but that was not an option as there was an alarm to be set on the TV in the room
The room was excellent as one would expect but, although I had set the alarm on the TV it did not work so our breakfast was delivered outside the door with a gentle knock on the door which didn't wake us so our breakfast was only warm when we woke and it was too late to order a replacement. I do not mean this as a focus on a negative but a caution to others to set your own alarm and this minor issue would not stop me staying again: I love IHG hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 31, 2021

We travelled back from the Canaries, arriving in the early hours at Luton, couldn't get home until the following day, luckily we managed to get a booking here. Easy check in at 1.30am, breakfast brought to our room as we were not permitted to mingle with other guests.

Lovely big room with excellent facilities, very good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию