Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, Калифорния 90045

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2012 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2012отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1138
  • 4 Звезды
    552
  • 3 Звезды
    170
  • 2 Звезды
    93
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Good if you only need place to sleep

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

pretty average. probably won't be staying here next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

сентября 13, 2020

club

Clean ,comfortable restful night stay.
Courtesy and friendly staff.
Poor grab and go breakfast, better off grabbing something to eat else where!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

сентября 12, 2020

platinumelite

newly remodeled, clean, great staff, close to the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 12, 2020

Nice location away from the crowd that allows privacy and plenty of decent rest. The entire staff including the bus drivers are very helpful, professional and caring.
The Holiday Inn Express is my home away from home.
Thank you for acknowledging me and my status every time I walk through those doors.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

сентября 10, 2020

I always come back to the Holiday Inn Express on Airport Boulevard because of the location. It is far away from the Crowded Century Boulevard and allows you to relax.
I like the shuttle availability.
When I walk In, the front desk agents know my name, great me with a sincere smile, make me feel like home and acknowledge my status.
I always look forward to going back there. It’s becoming a home away from home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

сентября 07, 2020

Great experience. I had a great experience. I don't have any bad comments

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good and more to do

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

Everything is great no need for nothing new to add or have to do you are handling business up there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service in the time of Covid-19

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

Employees were helpful with recommendations for local activities. They also have an airport shuttle available for guests. Due to COVID, breakfast is served in a to go bag, but it is still a warm breakfast, which is appreciated. Close to the airport and ample parking. Couldn’t get much better for a quick trip to LA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and centrally located.

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

From check-in to check-out it was a good experience!
Clean, quiet room, and good wi-fi speeds!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

My stay here was excellent! I felt safe and the room
was very clean.
I would definitely recommend. Thank

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't Judge the Book by the Cover

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport location is unassuming and generic, but extremely convenient to the airport and 405 freeway. From the outside, this appears to be a rather old, boxy hotel surrounded by convenience stores, fast food, and modest residential homes. It's not glitzy.

But inside, it's lovely. A hotel staff member told me they finished a renovation a few months ago, and the results are stellar. It is very clean, very efficient, and quite attractive.

Our room (two double beds) was spotless, perfectly appointed and felt enormous. I have stayed in several 5-star hotels, and the room here was entirely comparable. The bed was comfortable and lighting was modern and soothing.

There was some traffic noise from Sepulveda, but only from louder vehicles, and this is in the city, after all. If I had to muster a complaint, it would be that the elevator is slow moving, but this barely merited noting.

Staff was very polite and professional, parking was easy and convenient. Keurig coffee maker in the room. Large and clean bathroom. Overall, a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great customer service.

By

августа 29, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a short/long stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию