Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue , Los Angeles, Калифорния 90068

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1619 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1619отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    917
  • 4 Звезды
    442
  • 3 Звезды
    114
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    66

Close to The Walk of Fame

By

декабря 09, 2020

This hotel is a couple of blocks from the walk of fame and other Hollywood attractions, near shopping and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent for what we needed

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

Our stay was great considering the whole Covid issue. The hotel really takes mask wearing and sanitation stations seriously, which made just feel safe. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, parking was easy and there’s a food truck right in front of the hotel. Excellent for what we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel and clean

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

We stayed here on a last minute trip to LA. Booked a day before and when we arrived it was better than expected. The staff is friendly and there was parking!!!!!! Got to the room and it was huge! We had 2 queens and a pull out side with still plenty of room to walk around. Room even had 2 TV’s!! Bathroom was clean and beds were super comfy! The traffic in the area is very busy but not a problem. Hotel is close to just about everything in the area but we were sketchy to walk anywhere. Will definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nicely Remodeled

By

ноября 15, 2020

Hotel was nicely remodeled but a lot of little issues. We had ZERO wash clothes in the room when arriving, it was late so instead of going back down to the desk they were emailed. Received a response that they would correct but never did. Breakfast was changed due to COVID and was basically non existent. It consisted of a stale danish, yogurt, and a gross orange juice. Was not given any choice. Ice was also an issue also. The machine on our floor was broke or we were told. First time we had to take the bucket back down to the front desk to have them go somewhere to get ice and bring it to us. We were not allowed to leave our floor. The second time we took the bucket down for ice and was told the machine on our floor does work. Back to the ice machine on our floor it was surrounded by red caution tape, fans blowing on it, and extension cords running across the floor. Seems safe. Will definitely find other places to stay next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hollywood experience

By

ноября 05, 2020

Excellent Location to visit the walk of fame, and other nearby attractions: The Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Park and Observatory, Beverly Hills, etc. The hotel has been recently renewed and re-decorated, it is clean, and you feel safe. The personnel is kind, and has a good service attitude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DONT COME HERE.

By

октября 31, 2020

I actually like the location of the hotel. It was close to the dispensaries and plenty of food choices nearby. The view wasn’t much at all, just looking at traffic and the buildings across the street. It was fairly easy to find. I used my points for this stay so it wasn’t a complete waste but now I wish I had went downtown and stayed at a fancier hotel. There was no valet services yet the valet guy was there to give us parking passes and we still had to pay the parking fee (which I thought was stupid). They were aware it was my birthday (occasion for coming to the area) and they seemed helpful at first. I asked for an upgrade and didn’t receive one (I booked a 2 queen room and received a king that was the exact same price and layout). I wasn’t recognized as a member either. Then there were bugs. Front desk agent moved us to a room down the hall where we didn’t have hand towels. The breakfast to go bags were to be expected as far as lack of quality but it’ll fill you up decent until you find a better place to eat at later on in the day. Kids were running up and down the hallway for a whole night. I use to work at a holiday inn so the lack of customer service disappointed me because I know IHG standards and it was not used at this hotel at all. The manager emailed me a week later with a sorry excuse and basically said they didn’t do anything wrong.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and spacious

By

октября 28, 2020

I rented the executive suite, it was large and spacious. The room was clean and the pillows and mattress were very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and nice hotel in good Hollywood location!

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

The title sums it up. The Queen Executive Suite is very roomy and nice. Bathroom was modern and so was the room. Hand sanitizers installed on each floor elevator!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel and service

By

октября 27, 2020

Location was great and provided easy access to explore LA area. Good quality in accommodations and customer service. Hotel reception and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Had a couple of concerns that the staff resolved right away. I booked with points but upon arrival there was an issue with checkin and the staff was responsive, quickly on the phone to customer service to straighten out the issue. Also, I made reservation for my family partially based on the hotel website advertising breakfast, however after arriving I learned that breakfast was not available due to covid19 and unfortunately the website had not been updated; so another helpful staff member was able to obtain permission to give my family free grab and go bags for breakfast. That made a difference and I was happy with the hotel overall, in the ability to problem solve and provide great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

октября 25, 2020

platinumelite

It was a great room very close to the sites.Very close to the Hollywood walk of fame

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff close to everything

By

октября 25, 2020

club

The staff was amazing especially the man at the front desk. Very polite and welcoming.He was even nice to our kids who were going back and forth to the pool. We stayed two nights but no one came and cleaned our rooms or gave us clean sheets or towels( I guess due to covid) but other then that it was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small Vacation

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The hotel was everything I expected and more. The customer service there was A1 and the hotel was clean and quite. I was able to relax after a long flight there and that was a major plus for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию