Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison

181 Water Tower Drive , Madison, Огайо 44057

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 475 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

475отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    408
  • 4 Звезды
    40
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Comfortable

By

октября 24, 2021

Great stay friendly staff guiet rooms plenty of fun things to do in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We enjoyed our time at your property

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Everything was great. The hotel was clean and staff friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 17, 2021

My mom and I stayed here the first night of our cross country trip. She loved the hotel and it was her favorite hotel of the trip. It was modern and clean and the front lobby and bedroom were beautiful. Breakfast had many great choices as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room, excellent staff service.

By

октября 17, 2021

club

Staff at front desk always available, very helpful, accommodating, courteous, and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and safe environment

By

октября 14, 2021

As always Holiday Inn express has friendly and efficient staff. We use the facilities when traveling and have yet to be disappointed! The rooms and overall facilities are clean, safe and esthetic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ohio Holiday Inn

By

октября 14, 2021

Excellent hotel with great staff. Good pool and exercise room. Delicious breakfast frequently renewed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable Hotel! They take care of Customers!

By

октября 13, 2021

Excellent Stay and Support Team...would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice facility

By

октября 12, 2021

club

Very new facility and super clean. Really nice lobby and ample space for distancing. Rooms are very nice. Staff was super helpful and most importantly, friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff!

By

октября 08, 2021

Breakfast crew Tim and Kathy were great and made sure everything was clean and food replenished frequently.
Very friendly staff!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Madison Ohio

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Great staff Very clean really enjoyed our stay.
Just wish they had a shuttle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, no hot water

By

октября 04, 2021

club

Arrived later in evening after driving 6 hours and had a 10 hour drive the following day. Found out there was no hot water the next morning for a shower. Was not super happy about that and we did not receive any discount for our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean lobby, room and bathroom

By

октября 04, 2021

club

We very much enjoyed our stay here, our room, bathroom was spotless, breakfast was a nice addition. The only thing I can say I would change would be to add another chair or seating area to our room as there was only one. We were surprised there were no restaurants in the area but plenty of wineries. Other than that I would recommend staying here. Staff was great, there was a lot of seating and tables in the lobby, very clean. We attended a football came from my hubby’s Alma mater

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию