Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malvern

2660 S. River Creek Drive , Malvern, Арканзас 72104

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 661 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

661отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    455
  • 4 Звезды
    114
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 07, 2020

The location is great for visiting Hot Springs. The bed was so comfortable. The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool tho I wished they had a hot tub. Due to covid breakfast was scarce but I could see where normally you had a variety of options. We will return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, quiet location with indoor pool

By

июля 05, 2020

club

Always clean and comfortable. Have stayed here a few times as it’s my halfway point. Rooms always clean and beds are comfortable to sleep in. I don’t hear any traffic from the highway. And the bonus they have an indoor pool

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 02, 2020

During a time when other hotels have stopped providing housekeeping services, the Holiday Inn in Malvern still provides the service and the housekeeping staff were so friendly and thorough. They checked on us often and we never had to request a thing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Experience

By

июля 01, 2020

club

We checked in around 8pm, May 25. we should have turned around and left.Hotel under construction. we unloaded ,went to get food. When we got back the hotel was 3/4 without power. The only thing that had power were the outlets.After 2 hours, the front desk suggested moving us to a sister hotel across road, no comparison to Holiday Inn! different quality all the way around. So front desk did set us up in this hotel. Now mind you no power to elevators, and we were on 2nd floor, so hence down the stairs with all our belongings! My husband is disabled, Im not young! No assistance was offered! A storm had come threw, and they are saying it was a natural disaster, hmmm...but there was some power, and remember under construction, hmm what a coincident ! All other establishments in same parking lot had power! No compensation offered, then charged for both hotels.Manager (Henry) very argumentative,and not hospitable.. Just a bad night all around, I love this hotel chain, but will never stay at this one again! We finally was able to go to sleep at 3am!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay!

By

июня 26, 2020

club

Needed a place to stay durning our road trip home. The couple that runs this place are so sweet. Slept wonderfully. Very clean. Next time I run the trip again I will be staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed

By

июня 16, 2020

This hotel was nice. The beds were comfortable but our shower took way to long to drain. While showering I was standing in water because the tub wasn't draining. For the price of the room, I was not impressed with the room/accommodations. The staff was very friendly but the front desk area did not have a pleasant smell. It smelled like clothes that had been left in the washer for a few days, then dried- musty and moldy smell.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay near Hot Springs

By

июня 15, 2020

We were on a reward night and wanted to be closer to the freeway before heading to Memphis. Being 20 mn drive from Hot Springs was not an issue for this one night stop. The hotel is by the freeway but we slept very well, no issue. For dining though, Malvern is ins a dry county so you won't get a beer locally, you have to drive back to Hot Springs.
This hotel matched all our expectations from a typical Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июня 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very good stay was there for work, and even with covid19 the stay was very pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

июня 13, 2020

club

When remodeling is complete, we will be sure to stay here again hopefully in August

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location / Poor Breakfast Selections

By

июня 09, 2020

club

Location is great.
Bed is too close to AC causing it to kick off and making the room hot. I had to request a fan to circulate the air so the AC would stay on.
The Breakfast selection could have been better even considering COVID.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and the staff is great

By

июня 01, 2020

club

I love to stay at the holiday inn express the staff is great the rooms very clean and have lots of space. They bathroom are very clean the staff whatever it takes to me you comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

мая 25, 2020

Construction going on and no breakfast and no where to get anything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию