Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Trafford City

2 Mercury Way Trafford Urmston, Manchester, M41 7PA

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1036 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1036отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    682
  • 4 Звезды
    240
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Perfect for the for love of horror

By

октября 20, 2021

club

On arrival we were greeted by the staff saying the computer system was down and would take a little longer to check in. It was really quick and we’re in the room on the fourth floor within about 10 minutes.
The room was very spacious clean and we couldn’t fault the room or hotel.
The only problem for some was with the computer systems down no drinks or food could be purchased but we never need any so we were fine.
The carpark is small but we found there was plenty of space even with a conversation on around the corner.
We would definitely recommend and stay here again if we need too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gerat service

By

октября 19, 2021

club

The hotel very clean with great rooms.
Staff are always friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 11, 2021

club

Anyone who’s looking for a relaxing stay for business this is the place absolute fantastic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ideal Location, Great Links, and Friendly Service.

By

октября 07, 2021

Ideal location for The Trafford Centre, Old Trafford Football Stadium, and Old Trafford Cricket Ground.
There is lots of parking available which is very affordable. With great links to the trams to take you wherever you need to be.
At check-in, Chloe was very friendly and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about what was going on in and around the area and gave us some great tips!
The breakfast range is absolutely fabulous and yes from 9am it does get quite busy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Busy checkin took longer than usual but they were fully booked due to local events. Brilliant stay from start to finish. Such good value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overnight stay

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Our stay was for one night. The staff where professional and polite. Our room was everything we needed. Clean and comfortable.
My only concern was breakfast but that was due to me using crutches and it was difficult to get between tables as they are very close to each other.
Definitely recommend the holiday Inn it’s location is central and tram links right outside.
A great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern hotel

By

октября 04, 2021

What a pleasurable experience staying at this hotel. If I start by saying the only negative point was no mushrooms for breakfast, that shows how good it was. Nice size rooms, modern rooms, with a 10 for plenty of USB points for devices. The staff were more than helpful, friendly and made my stay great. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the only time I've made a point of going up to reception on check out to say how much I had enjoyed my 3 night stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again Sorry

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Its funny they ask you to put out the green card to help save the environment by not having your room cleaned during your stay. But then when you ask them for toilet rolls or towels they are very poor at giving them to you and make you feel humilated like you have really inconvenienced them. They expect a 2 people room to have 1 toilet roll to share for 2 days. On arrival there was only half a toilet roll, we had come off a long journey and the last we wanted on our mind was to go and beg for toilet roll. So I would suggest if staying there have your room cleaned everyday to get your daily bog roll. Also take extra bog roll with you, as they don't like to give it to you quick, even though you have paid for the room. The air conditioning in the room is really bad it kicks out a lot of dust which causes coughs when you wake. You can't open window in the room at this hotel as its sealed windows. At checkin they take £50 deposit off you, even though you have paid for your room, which don't make sense. Also it is ridiculous how you are charged £50 DEPOSIT when parking charge will only be £9.Common sense is to charge parking charge at time of booking and not when you leave, even then they do not refund that money back to you for a few days after checkin. They don't mention this at all. Not a hotel I will stay at again unfortunately. I know all this might be minor to some, but to me it is not as a paying guest. To be fair I don't expect any apologies from Holiday Inn, as I never got any help from the hotel staff itself. Also the overflow carpark is disgusting too and they still expect £3 to park there when there is no parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff plus very clean modern hotel

By

октября 01, 2021

The hotel management and atmosphere make this hotel an excellent choice.all the staff in reception or in the breakfast dining room are very helpful and efficient at keeping the excellent breakfast buffet moving swiftly and tables clean.you can enjoy your stay here in a good location for Trafford centre and old Trafford.easily reached by tram from Manchester City centre.the bedrooms are comfortable with en-suite and television for your stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extended 1 more night

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Again hotel was spotless very busy and well kept. We decided to stay another night, unfortunately the only let down in this hotel is it’s breakfast staff and chaos. They closed breakfast a half hour early the day before so we missed it, we made sure to go down early and get it, but sadly disappointed no clean cutlery like none at all! We had plated our breakfast after cueing only to be met with not a clean fork or knife, asked for cutlery she disappeared and was like a deer in headlights, sat down seen her appear, so I went to check still none, breakfast is now cold 10 min later and no one can source us 2 forks and knives I asked 3-4 times between 2 staff members caught them returning with maybe 3 forks and place them in the container but then people were swarming and waiting like us and it was impossible to get them as it was like a feeding frenzy in a shark tank. Why they couldn’t bring out plastic silverware untill they washed more is beyond me. The whole breakfast area was utter chaos and staff looked clueless. We actually got up and left our full plate of cold breakfast without taking a bite as it was impossible to eat eggs and beans with our hands, Such a shame as it’s quite a good hotel otherwise it’s very clean & well maintained hotel and the cleaning and check in staff are wonderful and a credit to you. Hope you sort out the breakfast room and staff to be an asset instead of a hinderance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean & comfortable

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Upon checking in staff was great, very helpful and attentive. He checked us in efficiently and quickly. Hotel was very busy but spotless clean and room was clean and comfortable. Called down for extra pillow and it was brought quickly. The only let down was breakfast was closed earlier then stated. So we missed it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good Hotel

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in for a long time, definitely the best I’ve stayed in in England so far. Would 100% come again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию