Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mankato East

2051 Adams Street , Mankato, Миннесота 56001

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 749 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

749отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    581
  • 4 Звезды
    121
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Girls' trip

By

октября 25, 2020

club

Cannot think of a single complaint. Automatic doors to bring our luggage in easily, clean rooms, table area to play cards near our room, quiet sleeping rooms, wonderful breakfast served per coronavirus protocol, desk clerks wore masks, etc. Very happy with our stay here, that's why we keep coming back! Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best pool in SW MN

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

My grandkids love to have a weekend getaway at this hotel as they love the pool. Room cleanliness and comfort is an added bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location and pet friendly!

By

октября 21, 2020

The location is close to the Mayo hospital where my brother has his chemo rounds. My brother is a dog lover and to be able to bring my dog down and take him with me to talk to my brother when he’s able to sit in the patio for his chemo rounds mean the world to me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend in Mankato

By

октября 20, 2020

Hotel was very nice and staff was friendly. Was down visiting our son at school. Had a two queen beds room. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Seemed the hotel was mostly full but there were no noise issues. Breakfast item we're mostly prepackaged items which was good for us as we just brought then back to the room. Overall a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

октября 19, 2020

Nothing fancy but comfortable for a family trip. Decent hotel breakfast and nice pool area for the whole family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall, a really nice stay

By

октября 13, 2020

club

The facility was neat and clean (exterior and interior), the staff wore masks and it was clear to see that the staff made nice efforts to keep guests and themselves safe during COVID. The room temperature was comfortable. The 2 queen beds and pillows were comfortable. The fold-out-bed (couch) was not comfortable. Rarely they are, but one can hope, right? The lighting in the room was sparse, so we had to move a lamp to suit our reading needs, but overall, it was a very good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

октября 13, 2020

club

No complaints everything was very nice clean respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful place to stay!

By

октября 13, 2020

club

I had reserved a room for my sister on the second day of our stay, but she wasn't able to make it at the last minute due to family Covid-related issues. They cancelled the reservation without charge even though it was well past the cancellation time. We are thankful for their understanding and flexibility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great local hotel

By

октября 05, 2020

Had to stay here for 2 nights and it was an excellent hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay with clean rooms

By

сентября 30, 2020

My stay was very comfortable with clean rooms and friendly accommodating staff. Only issue with the room was the bathroom door would not close. It appeared the door frame was not placed correct.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed!

By

сентября 30, 2020

Nice hotel. Good sleep. TV out of date. Bathroom exhaust fan not working. Everything else was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

R and R

By

сентября 23, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has respectful and very helpful staff at the front desk and at breakfast. Idea of to go bags for breakfast was appreciated. Room was clean and comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию