Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mansfield

201 Hwy 287 North , Mansfield, Техас 76063

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 564 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

564отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    390
  • 4 Звезды
    97
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Great place to relax and recharge

By

августа 13, 2020

Top place for relaxing and recharging batteries in this difficult times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Only issue was room floor

By

августа 11, 2020

Found food and other debris in various floor area’s.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value and quality

By

августа 04, 2020

Very comfortable stay with a great pool and hot tub

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great visit

By

августа 01, 2020

Good experience and great home away from home! Treated fairly, staff knows my name and genuinely cares about me!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms and kept clean and good service

By

июля 22, 2020

we love holiday in express. The keep were ready and clean. Service was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall great!

By

июля 18, 2020

club

The only problem was low water pressure. They did discover a water leak and had to turn all water off for 3 hours. I doubt this was the cause of the low water pressure though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Mansfield

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Great place for a quiet stay. We We’re so happy that they accommodate a pet friendly environment. Lots of places to eat close.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn, Mansfield, Texas

By

июля 14, 2020

Great hotel. Staff is friendly, very clean and the rooms are nice. Good self serve breakfast too. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay on a driving trip

By

июля 12, 2020

club

I was driving from Denver back to Houston. After a very long day of driving, I pulled over at this Holiday Inn Express for the night. The front desk staff was very welcoming. The hotel room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was plentiful and varied, with both hot and cold food choices. I was reminded to wear a mask for breakfast and there was plenty of room to sit apart in the dining area. I had a great night's sleep and was on my way the next morning after breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fair stay

By

июля 09, 2020

platinumelite

I didn’t really encounter any problems during my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest Easy with Holiday Express!

By

июля 09, 2020

Stayed a total of 4 nights here during these COVID - 19 times and the staff was wonderful and went out of their way to make you feel welcomed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big rooms

By

июля 08, 2020

Clean pool and big comfy beds and lounger and couch in my king suite. Staff was attentive and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию