Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, Калифорния 95336

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 616 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

616отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    466
  • 4 Звезды
    106
  • 3 Звезды
    13
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great stay

By

сентября 18, 2020

club

I felt safe and it was quiet. I would stay again. I came up for business trip and I enjoyed everything. Elevator was slow but I’ll take it haha

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rate was a bit too high for an Express in this location

By

сентября 04, 2020

club

room rate was a bit too high for this location

room rate was a bit too high for this location
room rate was a bit too high for this location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not bad.

By

августа 26, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean. The staff was friendly. One of the nights, however, there was clearly a party in one of the rooms and I wasn't able to get any sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay / Great Staff

By

августа 25, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and the facilities were all very clean. Could not have asked for a better experience during these times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mediocre

By

августа 22, 2020

Second time I strayed here. The hotel is nice, good location. Staff is so-so- not very friendly. Felt like they hated their job on both occasions.
Cold shower was very refreshing, water faucet in bathtub was defective.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best stay I’ve had

By

августа 22, 2020

I’m a Gold member at Holiday Inn, and every time I travel for work or anything I use them it’s usually great.
I just had a bad experience at this location I had to get moved to 3 different rooms, but the staff helped fix it and were professional about it.

Many restaurants and stores, great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Service

By

августа 19, 2020

The customer service is rude, both morning and evening staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OVERALL STAY

By

августа 11, 2020

club

i HAVE TO SAY IT WAS A GOD STAY MY ONLY CONCERN WAS IT WAS EXTREMLY WARM IN THE ROOM AND IT TOOK ALL NIGHT TO COOL DOWN. IT WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE STAFF WAS FUNNY, PERSONABLE AND VERY HELPFUL,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

июля 23, 2020

platinumelite

Cold A/C, bed and pillows very nice. Good breakfast, nice staff.....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just right!

By

июля 12, 2020

Very positive experience. Will visit again. Holiday Inn Express is my “go to” place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best staff!

By

июля 05, 2020

They always have the friendliest staff at this facility! Nice modern rooms and a great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff Clean Hotel

By

июня 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is absolutely wonderful and very welcoming home away from home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию