Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Martinsville-Bloomington Area

2233 Burton Lane , Martinsville, Индиана 46151

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 677 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

677отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    468
  • 4 Звезды
    133
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Clean and comfy room & great breakfast.

By

мая 17, 2022

Breakfast was amazing and never ran out of it. Once it started getting empty, the cook brought more food out. Our room was clean and comfy also! No complaints whatsoever!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

мая 06, 2022

Great hotel, friendly staff, and great breakfast. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom very nice, and it was quiet at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what you expect

By

мая 03, 2022

My stay at Holiday Inn Express Martinsville, IN was just as expected of an express stay. Convenient location and a no hassle check-in/check-out. It may not be luxurious, but then you shouldn't expect luxurious at an express hotel. A good choice if you're looking to avoid the higher rates in downtown Bloomington. I'll be staying here on visits to IU.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

апреля 14, 2022

club

The staff was very pleasant and helpful from making reservations to check in and check out. The room was very clean. The bed was so comfortable! It's the first time my wife didn't say she couldn't wait to get home to her own bed. We would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

марта 17, 2022

Melissa was so accommodating and her knowledge and willingness to help our basketball teams get rooms for the Regionals! Hands down one of the easiest and efficient people to work with in scheduling! Great job, Holiday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay!

By

марта 11, 2022

club

Great place to stay, fast and friendly service. Delicious breakfast and clean beautiful rooms. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 19, 2022

club

I have been watching the renovation of the hotel transform and I have loved all the new changes. I especially like the newest change of the pantry being added. There are a wide variety of things that u may need or want. There are some personal idems that u may have forgotten to bring on your travels such as tumbs or tylanol. There are plenty of different foods or snacks choices to choose from if u get a midnight craving lol or want to have a meal at the hotel instead of going out to one of the many local restaurants. To finish off my review as always I would like to compliment the staff for there cleanliness and the excellent quality of the hot breakfast bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you Melissa!

By

января 12, 2022

platinumelite

Our school had one of our teams stay at this property on 1/7 prior to an event at Martinsville HS and everything was handled first class.

From the first call to the follow up afterwards, the staff was professional and courteous and the paperwork was a simple process.

Thank you again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

fantastic stay

By

декабря 15, 2021

The staff at this hotel is very polite and so was the hotel very very clean it was a very enjoyable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel always

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

I truly enjoy all of my stays at the holiday express inns and suites. It’s always clean and I always feel safe. The breakfast is always good. This particular stay however, the breakfast was a little slow. This woman was so sweet but just overwhelmed. She seemed to be unable to prioritize what needed to be done. While people were waiting for gravy and bacon she was refilling cups and saying she needed to get bacon going. I know she had a crowd and got in a hole but maybe she didn’t know how to get out of the hole she was in. I would still recommend this place and I would definitely go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and location

By

декабря 14, 2021

Easy access even during construction in the area. Nice clean rooms. Good breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

super service

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

The I 69 construction made it a little diffult, to access the hotel, but once there every thing was fantastic from staff to the lady in charge of the morning breakfast. Thank you all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию