Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Martinsville-Bloomington Area

2233 Burton Lane , Martinsville, Индиана 46151

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 592 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

592отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    414
  • 4 Звезды
    112
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Wait until remodeling ends

By

февраля 15, 2021

platinumelite

The room was good.
But the remodeling in the lobby is not isolated, you walk thru dust, material, cardboard on the floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable

By

января 07, 2021

club

Veery comfortable clean room. People are helpful and friendly and accomadating. I. Sure we'll be back there soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wow!

By

января 06, 2021

The hotel is under renovation but that did not stop the staff at this hotel making my stay great! I love this hotel and can’t wait until the renovation is over.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and friendly environment

By

января 03, 2021

club

I came to the hotel to just get away for the night. The staff, Candra and Mike were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I am pleased with my first experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EXCELLENT Experience!!!

By

декабря 31, 2020

club

This was a REALLY nice stay!! Lobby was Exceptional, staff warm and welcoming, room/bed spacious and comfortable and the Shower was EXCEPTIONAL!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

декабря 30, 2020

Front desk was amazing and friendly, so helpful, made traveling at Christmas a pleasure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

We were welcomed with our name on a board and that was really outstanding to my kids! They enjoyed swimming as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

декабря 20, 2020

the staff makes your stay like home , very clean and can get a good sleep , Small town feel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Hotel Staff

By

декабря 04, 2020

The staff at this hotel are amazing and they are so helpful! We love staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest service

By

декабря 02, 2020

On Friday evening made sure we had what we needed great with directions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

ноября 29, 2020

Good stay. Our door was a little messed up. But still good stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

ноября 05, 2020

We love this hotel! They have such a great staff! We really enjoyed spending Halloween here! Loved the decorations! Thanks for another great stay Holiday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию